Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brody Broker Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Real Estate|Sequim, WA 98382

990 East Washington Street, 244 W. Washington Street, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 477-9665

https://brodybroker.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

329 S Sequim Ave

(360) 683-3564
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

1400 N 80th St

(206) 364-0240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1823 NE Ravenna Blvd

(206) 245-8320
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

4526 California Ave SW

(206) 935-7200
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794
About

Brody is a Washington native, who grew up in Clallam County. In 2004 he decided to put his personal experience as a real estate investor to work. He gave up his position as captain of a commercial fishing boat in the Bering Sea and went to work in real estate full time. Last year Brody sold more real estate in Clallam County than any other individual Realtor. In 2016 he decided the time was right to create a new real estate company. He wanted to ensure that every agent was held to the higher level of professionalism, training, and expertise that had allowed him to excel. The result is Brody Broker Real Estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5287
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Logan Shores review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Logan Shores on Zillow

6 months ago

08/04/2021, 03:08 AM
Haley was great to work with! She was prompt, thorough, and was a great resource throughout our feasibility study. She knows the area very well and has established relationships with many of the local services that can confirm the viability of raw land. She helped us save $10,000 on purchase and continues to help us at this time.
llferry11 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
llferry11 on Zillow

6 months ago

08/02/2021, 11:49 AM
Anna Larsen was a referral from an agent-friend and we could not have been more happier. We really appreciated her knowledge about the area and keeping up with the strange housing market during the 2nd year of the Corona Virus Pandemic. As we continued our search together, we got to know each other and it was a delight. During a week while out of town, we discovered a house on the market that checked every box for what we were looking for in our forever home. She offered to take a look at it on her own. A few hours reporting it was our perfect home. The day after our return we made the drive to look at the home as we knew it wouldn't last. AND she was right, the home was perfect for us. She was attentive to every detail and helped us with expert advice, and offering an aray of resources to help our transaction into our forever home. Even when she was super busy, we were well taken care of. We recommend Anna Larsen for all your real estate needs.
bsinclairmph review for Brody Broker Real Estate
bsinclairmph on Zillow

6 months ago

08/02/2021, 09:08 AM
It was a pleasure working with Anna to buy my home. She worked hard to help me find a home that met my criteria and to craft an offer that would be accepted in a highly competitive market. Anna helped me navigate each step of the buying process and took time to make sure I understood the process. Whether you’re buying or selling, you want Anna on your team.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
rohanroycb3 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
rohanroycb3 on Zillow

6 months ago

07/30/2021, 12:48 PM
We have worked with several different realtors over the years, and therefore were particularly impressed with Jared's helpfulness, conscientiousness and thoroughness. Compared with every other realtor we've ever worked with, Jared was the best. He stayed in close communication with us throughout our purchase process, he was really patient and understanding and he was always willing to do what it took to make sure we had all our questions answered and needs met.
kelly7397 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
kelly7397 on Zillow

6 months ago

07/28/2021, 08:57 AM
Jared is a "go-getter". He loves what he does and it shows in the dedication he gives to his clients. He also has high morals and integrity. At one point I was going to make an offer sight unseen on a house he did a video tour on. He did not discourage me but instead sent me comps of similar priced properties that had sold and I realized the house I was going to make an offer on was WAY overpriced. Most agents just want their commission but Jared worked with me for over 2 months looking at houses in person and also via video as I live out of town. He wanted me to be completely happy with my decision. He also went over and above the call of duty to: meet with inspectors, make sure the plants were watered, and do the final walk through. Nothing is too much trouble and Jared not only knows the real estate business but he has lived in the area for a long time and knows it well. I highly recommend Jared Dickson!
Jennifer Patten review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Jennifer Patten on Zillow

7 months ago

06/27/2021, 05:18 AM
We feel we are the luckiest buyers in Washington to have had Willie as our agent. He is incrediblyknowledgeableabout the market. He was totally prepared for us when we arrived, our showings were smooth and enjoyable and he got us into contract quickly. Our deal was complicated and he was right there every step of the way with solutions. We were out of town buyers so we relied on him for a lot of extra things. My husband and I are overjoyed we found this agent to get us our dream property. I HIGHLY recommendhim to anyone looking in Sequim or Port Angeles.
mikey300 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
mikey300 on Zillow

9 months ago

05/08/2021, 08:23 AM
Haley did a magnificent job for me. From her first contact with me letting me know she had a prospective home for me. She maintained contact with me, responded quickly to answer any questions, kept me informed and in the know with each phase of the process. She coordinated everything from start to finish, I couldn't be happier with her professional, no non-sense approach. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a new home!
Edith Gomez review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Edith Gomez on Zillow

10 months ago

04/02/2021, 05:37 AM
Buying my first first home seemed like a daunting task. Even though everything was new to me I felt I understood the entire process with Aaron and Josh's help. They were always looking for homes they thought I would be interested in and immediately available to answer my million questions along the way.
Tim Garretson review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Tim Garretson on Zillow

10 months ago

03/31/2021, 03:06 AM
Aaron was amazing to work with! Extremely responsive, professional and very knowledgeable on the market. We would gladly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell around the Olympic Peninsula. What's even better is he is a great person who is very easy to work with!
Business Response:

Thanks so much! That means a ton to me! I really enjoyed getting to know you and glad our paths crossed! You were also great to work with! I certainly wish you and your family the best on your new adventure!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.