Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brody Broker Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Real Estate|Sequim, WA 98382

990 East Washington Street, 244 W. Washington Street, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 477-9665

https://brodybroker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

329 S Sequim Ave

(360) 683-3564
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

1400 N 80th St

(206) 364-0240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1823 NE Ravenna Blvd

(206) 245-8320
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

4526 California Ave SW

(206) 935-7200
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794
About

Brody is a Washington native, who grew up in Clallam County. In 2004 he decided to put his personal experience as a real estate investor to work. He gave up his position as captain of a commercial fishing boat in the Bering Sea and went to work in real estate full time. Last year Brody sold more real estate in Clallam County than any other individual Realtor. In 2016 he decided the time was right to create a new real estate company. He wanted to ensure that every agent was held to the higher level of professionalism, training, and expertise that had allowed him to excel. The result is Brody Broker Real Estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5287
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user298405 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
user298405 on Zillow

9 years ago

05/24/2013, 07:00 AM
As a new resident of Sequim it helped to meet Brody in our process of purchasing. Brody helped us with a piece of land that we are in process of building our home and he was excellent throughout the process. He provided great information about the neighborhood, HOA's, water access and all of the other important factors related to the land. Not only was he helpful in the purchasing of the land he also had many great referrals and points of consideration for us finding our current builder. Since we have worked with brody in February we've referred two families to him and he has helped sell one Sequim property and is in process of finding the other couple a great Sequim home. Plus it really helps that he has a great sense of humor to alleviate some of the tense moments in the home buying process!
user0341387 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
user0341387 on Zillow

9 years ago

05/24/2013, 05:23 AM
Brody Broker (I love the name for an RE agent) proved to be extraordinarily adept at understanding the unique characteristics we were searching for in a new property. Therefore, our searching tours were quite efficient. He also was quite innovative in preparing our bids, in the end resulting in us achieving our dreams at an attractive final cost. I do not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone who will listen!
user4348355 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
user4348355 on Zillow

9 years ago

05/24/2013, 04:01 AM
From my first interaction with Brody, I knew I could work with him. There was no drama, no red tape. Instead, he listened to me. Within five minutes of the initial introduction we were on our way to confirm answers to questions I had about a property. His responses were genuine and sincere. The journey from offer to closing was lengthy and eventful. Multiple issues related to property boundaries, easements, sanitation, etc., emerged. Brody was there through all of it, navigating each step of a course that required a steady hand while it stretched out over several months. We experienced firsthand why he’s been the top broker in the county for several years. By forgoing additional commission he was entitled to, he closed the final gap and brought the purchase home to safe harbor for us. Thank you Brody!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ron W in Sequim review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Ron W in Sequim on Zillow

9 years ago

05/24/2013, 03:13 AM
Brody and his team offered the expert real estate advise and guidance needed for my transaction. They responded quickly to questions and kept me updated. No complaints... Highly Recommended...
fuzeglass review for Brody Broker Real Estate
fuzeglass on Zillow

9 years ago

05/24/2013, 02:53 AM
We worked with Brody Broker for over a year, and not only was he instrumental in the successful closing of our challenging short sale, we found him to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly. W have worked with Realtors many times in the past and we both agree that Brody Broker is one of the best at what he does. We have refereed Brody to another friend and he sold his house within a month. He was even kind enough to take the time to write a letter on my behalf regarding a new land appraisal we had done on our property.
user9088516 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
user9088516 on Zillow

9 years ago

05/24/2013, 01:06 AM
I have worked as a contractor for Brody almost a decade. During that time I have seen Brody direct his clients to property that works for there specific needs. A relentless worker, I have often times received calls during off hours to discuss projects that need resolution. There is no question about his professionalism.
CarolCummings review for Brody Broker Real Estate
CarolCummings on Zillow

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 07:40 AM
We had been looking to purchase land in Washington State for a couple of years with no success, but when we called Brody to ask about a lot he had listed for sale, he didn't pressure us to give him our contact information, he just gave us the information on the property and told us to call if we needed any more help. Brody spent all day with us looking at every lot we were interested in seeing. His knowledge of not only the area and the land we looked at, but his knowledge of building development far exceeded our expectations. He was a pleasure to work with and has a great sense of humor as a added bonus. We would recommend him not only as a great realtor, but as a honest person who cares about his work.
RichardRepici review for Brody Broker Real Estate
RichardRepici on Zillow

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 05:57 AM
Brody listed my property after I had listed it with others for the past several years. I figured with a name like Brody Broker, I might get lucky. Well, Brody found a buyer at the slowest time in the market AND he sold at the lowest end of the market, but got me a great price. Body does his homework. He goes to any length to assist each party in making and completing the sale. When things get difficult and seem impossible, Brody comes through.I'm not a realtor. I'm a retired attorney from Calif. I wish all professionals were as conscientious as Brody Broker. Richard Repici
jgaston323 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
jgaston323 on Zillow

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 05:56 AM
Mr. Broker worked with us for five-years to secure the perfect home, which we finally found, after looking at dozens of properties. Mr. Broker helped us with all the necssary contacts and paperwork required to secure of choice. Mr. Broker is prompt, thorough, and knowledgeable about all of the real estate in his areas. He is the best real estate broker I have used in over thirty-years. One of a kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.