Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brody Broker Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Real Estate|Sequim, WA 98382

990 East Washington Street, 244 W. Washington Street, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 477-9665

https://brodybroker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

329 S Sequim Ave

(360) 683-3564
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

1400 N 80th St

(206) 364-0240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1823 NE Ravenna Blvd

(206) 245-8320
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

4526 California Ave SW

(206) 935-7200
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794
About

Brody is a Washington native, who grew up in Clallam County. In 2004 he decided to put his personal experience as a real estate investor to work. He gave up his position as captain of a commercial fishing boat in the Bering Sea and went to work in real estate full time. Last year Brody sold more real estate in Clallam County than any other individual Realtor. In 2016 he decided the time was right to create a new real estate company. He wanted to ensure that every agent was held to the higher level of professionalism, training, and expertise that had allowed him to excel. The result is Brody Broker Real Estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5287
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
barklowpix review for Brody Broker Real Estate
barklowpix on Zillow

4 months ago

10/01/2021, 02:36 AM
I recommend Jared very highly. The recent real estate market has been extremely competitive from a buyer’s point of view. I was nervous about looking for a home at this time because I knew it would be a challenge to find what I was looking for, and still stay within my budget. Jared listened carefully to what I had to say about my likes and dislikes and found homes to show me that met my criteria. He did not waste my time showing me homes that were not what I was looking for, or not within my budget. Jared was very quick to let me know whenever a new listing came up that might meet my needs. Thanks to Jared, I learned about the home I ended up buying, on the first day it was listed. This gave me a head start over other potential buyers. Jared guided me through the buying process and was very responsive in answering all my questions. When any issues came up, Jared was an excellent problem solver. He dealt with other people and agencies as my advocate. Besides being very supportive, he was also always very pleasant and good natured. I have purchased several homes over the last 40 years, but I have never had an experience that was as good as the one I just had with Jared.
bj kvfarm review for Brody Broker Real Estate
bj kvfarm on Zillow

4 months ago

09/30/2021, 03:30 AM
We were fortunate to find Jared Dickson to help with our search and get us to closing on a nice place in Sequim. He was available all the time and responded promptly with any questions we had or had his assistant gather the needed information. He was even available when he needed to travel out of state. In our search, he gave us several zoom tours on homes of interest. I traveled to Washington from Oregon several trips and he even made his camp trailer available for me to camp over while there. A very caring, trusting and warm-hearted person...
Jennifer Haynes review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Jennifer Haynes on Zillow

4 months ago

09/23/2021, 01:45 AM
Kyle provided us with an exceptional level of real estate service when purchasing our new home. He was extremely responsive to our questions and moved quickly in this competitive market to help us secure our purchase. The purchase of our home was well managed and efficient under his guidance due to his attention to detail. He did not hesitate to share opinions regarding how to make the purchase most beneficial to us. He is both personable and professional and welcomed us to our new community. Without hesitation we recommend Kyle to be your real estate agent. Working with Kyle was a pleasure and he definitely raises the bar for other agents!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
zuser20170312132511642 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
zuser20170312132511642 on Zillow

5 months ago

08/30/2021, 10:08 AM
Kyle was immediately responsive, and remained engaged and helpful in every respect throughout the process, which included a number of amendments to the initial purchase document. Kyle made me feel like he was truly my advocate and was here to help me every step of the way. I purchase and sell a lot of real estate for personal and investment reasons. I have worked with numerous real estate broker's. Kyle is as good or better than all the others I've worked with. He is a true asset to his group.
John Gatling review for Brody Broker Real Estate
John Gatling on Zillow

5 months ago

08/16/2021, 01:14 AM
Haley was our real estate broker on a land purchase my wife and I recently closed on in the Olympic Peninsula area. We just can’t say enough about Haley’s professionalism, balanced and calm demeanor, and willingness to help in any way possible. This is just a few of the attributes she demonstrated and we could easily keep going. As you can imagine when buying undeveloped land there are a number of challenges getting through feasibility. Haley’s priority never wavered from our best interest. She remained highly assertive and constantly went above and beyond to solve problems that really no broker would do. We’ll absolutely use Haley in the future and would gladly recommend her to our friends and family. Make sure you read her bio…it’s easy for us to say she means every word of it. Thank you Haley!
Terri Bancroft review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Terri Bancroft on Zillow

5 months ago

08/10/2021, 02:41 AM
I have recently moved from Anchorage Alaska, and was very fortunate to find Jared, a very professional and friendly individual. He was very forward with any information he could find on what I was looking for in a home, and kept in constant contact. He showed me several homes until I found the one I am now residing. During the entire process from the start he kept me up to date on all the steps taken to close. He was able to recommend competent and trusting contractors for various needs, which helped since I was new to the area. Unlike some I have worked with in the past, he was easy to reach any time I had question. Jared even helped with an odd quick fix and explanation about the house I was not familiar with. He didn't let me jump too fast in some areas, he had my back every step of the way. I have recommended Jared to people I know are thinking about moving, feel very confident that Jared is number ONE in my book for buying or selling a home.
zuser20170404161053814 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
zuser20170404161053814 on Zillow

6 months ago

08/09/2021, 03:08 AM
Jared was very thorough in explaining the buying process in Washington.This was very important for us as we had just moved here from out of state. We were also new to the docusign process and he was very instrumental in walking us through all aspects of it. He was extremely diligent in maintaining daily contact with us even while he was on a short vacation. His advice on certain tactics related to our offer were instrumental in our winning the property. If, in the future we have need of real estate expertise we will certainly contact his office.
callie cantu423 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
callie cantu423 on Zillow

6 months ago

08/04/2021, 16:42 PM
Haley is an outstanding agent! She was incredibly caring and very thorough in the services she provided. Haley was always quick to respond to a text or phone call and took time to thoroughly explain the buying process. As this was our first time buying property, it was important for us to feel informed and Haley certainly delivered. I would highly recommend friends and family work with Haley.
Shawn shepard review for Brody Broker Real Estate
Shawn shepard on Zillow

6 months ago

08/04/2021, 15:10 PM
My wife and I just recently moved from Southern California to Sequim, WA and we were very lucky to find Jared to help us buy a house. This is the sixth house I’ve bought and Jared is by far the best agent I’ve worked with. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He patiently showed us several homes until we found the one that suited us. It happened to be a house still under construction, which can be difficult, but he made the whole process go very smoothly. He constantly kept up to date with our lender and the title company. He was also very easy to contact. When I contacted him by email, phone, or text he typically answered within minutes if not immediately. My wife and I had lots of questions because we are new to the area. Jared was able to answer most of my questions from memory, but even when he didn’t know the answer right away, he always made the extra effort to find answers for me. For instance, I needed good internet service for my job. Jared visited the neighbors and the Wave office to get information to help me make sure I got internet service as soon as we moved in. He also provided detailed information about the utilities and service we would need once we moved in. Jared told us several times that his job was to make sure we were happy with the home we bought. I promise you he is sincere about that. I can confidently recommend Jared as a buyer or listing agent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.