Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brody Broker Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
298 reviews
|Real Estate|Sequim, WA 98382

990 East Washington Street, 244 W. Washington Street, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 477-9665

https://brodybroker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

329 S Sequim Ave

(360) 683-3564
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

1400 N 80th St

(206) 364-0240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1823 NE Ravenna Blvd

(206) 245-8320
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

4526 California Ave SW

(206) 935-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794
About

Brody is a Washington native, who grew up in Clallam County. In 2004 he decided to put his personal experience as a real estate investor to work. He gave up his position as captain of a commercial fishing boat in the Bering Sea and went to work in real estate full time. Last year Brody sold more real estate in Clallam County than any other individual Realtor. In 2016 he decided the time was right to create a new real estate company. He wanted to ensure that every agent was held to the higher level of professionalism, training, and expertise that had allowed him to excel. The result is Brody Broker Real Estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
298 reviews
5283
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
candwdale4 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
candwdale4 on Zillow

a month ago

10/28/2021, 02:11 AM
We came to town with just a couple of days to view and purchase land to build our retirement home and Al was right on it. He met with us in his office to narrow down the options, drove us all over town to view properties, set up the sale and even recommended builders and lenders in the area. We could not be happier with the service we received from Al and his wife Leslie. We would definitely use them again if we needed a real estate expert in the Sequim area and recommend his services to anyone.
tk2351 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
tk2351 on Zillow

a month ago

10/26/2021, 04:04 AM
We have purchased several properties over the years including commercial, rental and residential but none like this one. It was a very complicated agricultural property with many hurdles to jump thru. It took several months to overcome all the issues and Al was diligent in his efforts to protect us and guide us thru all the required steps to bring this purchase to a close. We couldn't be happier with the results.
skyking15 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
skyking15 on Zillow

a month ago

10/25/2021, 04:35 AM
Al was professional, responsive to our needs, very familiar with the conditions in the area, and he quickly got the measure of what we wanted and did not waste our time with unsuitable properties. Although the market was rather limited, he helped us make a choice that we are happy with. I would be pleased to recommend Al to anyone, and will contact him about any local needs in the future.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
indiam2 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
indiam2 on Zillow

a month ago

10/25/2021, 03:44 AM
I found Al by accident. He was a realtor in the listing agents office and was assigned to me to avoid conflict of interest. Al is a very informed and hard working realtor. Al's post purchase support is unparalleled and I will be using him for all of my future Olympic Peninsula property purchases and sales. Thank you Al! Ketch de Kanter
smhannaly review for Brody Broker Real Estate
smhannaly on Zillow

a month ago

10/25/2021, 02:59 AM
Al Mundy is the best. He was our eyes in Sequim as we shopped online for our house. Al gave us video walk thoughs of houses we were most interested in with descriptions that you wouldn't find online. Al was with us every step of the way and made this process much less stressful. We recommend Al for your home buying or selling needs!
zuser20160922095302994 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
zuser20160922095302994 on Zillow

a month ago

10/25/2021, 02:51 AM
Al was very friendly to work with. He worked on holidays and walked property for me. He did video walk throughs and then would email them so I could get a feel for the place remotely. He was there throughout my purchase and always found the answers to my many questions. He’s not pushy or overly assertive. Genuine nice man.
js12344321 review for Brody Broker Real Estate
js12344321 on Zillow

a month ago

10/25/2021, 02:28 AM
Mr. Mundy is a very knowledgeable and friendly professional that I would recommend to anyone. He enthusiastically drove all across the county searching for and walking remote properties with me regardless of the weather. Al insured I was well informed throughout the entire process, was easily reachable and quick to respond to any questions I had. He will ensure that your interests take priority.
barklowpix review for Brody Broker Real Estate
barklowpix on Zillow

2 months ago

10/01/2021, 02:36 AM
I recommend Jared very highly. The recent real estate market has been extremely competitive from a buyer’s point of view. I was nervous about looking for a home at this time because I knew it would be a challenge to find what I was looking for, and still stay within my budget. Jared listened carefully to what I had to say about my likes and dislikes and found homes to show me that met my criteria. He did not waste my time showing me homes that were not what I was looking for, or not within my budget. Jared was very quick to let me know whenever a new listing came up that might meet my needs. Thanks to Jared, I learned about the home I ended up buying, on the first day it was listed. This gave me a head start over other potential buyers. Jared guided me through the buying process and was very responsive in answering all my questions. When any issues came up, Jared was an excellent problem solver. He dealt with other people and agencies as my advocate. Besides being very supportive, he was also always very pleasant and good natured. I have purchased several homes over the last 40 years, but I have never had an experience that was as good as the one I just had with Jared.
bj kvfarm review for Brody Broker Real Estate
bj kvfarm on Zillow

2 months ago

09/30/2021, 03:30 AM
We were fortunate to find Jared Dickson to help with our search and get us to closing on a nice place in Sequim. He was available all the time and responded promptly with any questions we had or had his assistant gather the needed information. He was even available when he needed to travel out of state. In our search, he gave us several zoom tours on homes of interest. I traveled to Washington from Oregon several trips and he even made his camp trailer available for me to camp over while there. A very caring, trusting and warm-hearted person...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.