Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brodie Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
310 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Austin, TX 78745 United States

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110, Ste 110, Austin, TX 78745 United States

(512) 892-3486

https://www.brodieanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(505) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1631 McQueeney Rd

(830) 625-1440
About

4 Veterinarians To Serve You. Walk Ins Welcome.; Lang:English & Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
310 reviews
5254
  
420
  
37
  
23
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erin Cashel review for Brodie Animal Hospital
Erin Cashel on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2021, 12:04 PM
Dr. Martin took such good care of my senior pup (and me...) for her extreme dental. Jille had 22 extractions and is doing so well now! Thank you!
Katherine Murphy review for Brodie Animal Hospital
Katherine Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 01:54 AM
The doctors and staff are ah-mazing!!! They all truly love what they do & it shows. ❤️🐾❤️ We have all our pets there for any & everything you can image. BAH always goes above & beyond!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Lucia Padron Champion review for Brodie Animal Hospital
Lucia Padron Champion on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 08:37 AM
Their cat lounge is awesome. The staff is friendly, helpful and most important really sweet to my little Tigrah. 💖
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Andrea Harveston Shindler review for Brodie Animal Hospital
Andrea Harveston Shindler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:04 AM
Excellent and caring veterinarians and staff!!😍
Jerilynn Trice review for Brodie Animal Hospital
Jerilynn Trice on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:41 AM
Awesome staff and great service.
Eileen Latham review for Brodie Animal Hospital
Eileen Latham on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:38 AM
Rebecca Elder review for Brodie Animal Hospital
Rebecca Elder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:30 AM
Everyone here is so good with both my pets and me. I’ve never had a vet practice before where I felt like the doctors had time to talk to me as a person, and I feel like the front office staff love my animals as much as I do.
Jillian Van Reenen review for Brodie Animal Hospital
Jillian Van Reenen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 15:14 PM
Amazing front desk staff and techs. The Vet we met was nothin short of amazing and thorough, compared to the last two places we’ve been to when we moved, this place is wonderful!!
Cody Griffin review for Brodie Animal Hospital
Cody Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 13:28 PM
My dog had an allergic reaction to something. They diagnosed him quickly and saved his life. I can't thank them enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.