Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brockman, Eric S Dmd Msd Pllc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98030

24909 104th Ave SE Suite 102, 203, Kent, WA 98030

(253) 520-0665

http://www.drbrockman.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

We strive to exceed each patient's expectations, by providing state-of-the-art and individualized periodontal and dental implant care, in an atmosphere of compassion and understanding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dentaphobe review for Brockman, Eric S Dmd Msd Pllc
Dentaphobe on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 06:50 AM
I had 4 implants done by dr. Brockman, two on the upper left and two on the lower right. I also had crown lengthening on one tooth. I was super nervous about getting the implants but it was way better than I expected. dr Brockman was really reassuring and he prescribed medication to take on the day of my surgeries to help me relax. I wanted implants to replace my failing bridges and I'm really happy with the results. I recommend dr. Brockman for implants and any other perio work. he is kind of expensive but you get what you pay for; he takes his time and everything is very top quality.
Anonymous review for Brockman, Eric S Dmd Msd Pllc
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/27/2012, 06:45 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Brockman, Eric S Dmd Msd Pllc
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/27/2012, 03:47 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
proudgrandma review for Brockman, Eric S Dmd Msd Pllc
proudgrandma on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2012, 10:59 AM
I've been going to Dr. Brockman's office for the past five years for ongoing treatment of periodontal issues. Dr. Brockman is very warm and caring and he always takes time to explain things patiently. His staff has offered me affordable payment plans which I appreciate since I'm on a fixed income. I've been so happy with Dr. Brockman that I would recommend his office to anyone needing treatment for periodontal issues.
Anonymous review for Brockman, Eric S Dmd Msd Pllc
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/07/2011, 14:02 PM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
DrJ review for Brockman, Eric S Dmd Msd Pllc
DrJ on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/24/2010, 06:21 AM
Dr Eric Brockman is in my opinion the finest dental surgeon in Seattle. He was able to fix a very painful tooth that was too complicated for aGnother dentist. He is extremely professional and a gifted surgeon. I cannot offer a higher recommendation to any physician. John S. Jarstad, MD
jenny review for Brockman, Eric S Dmd Msd Pllc
jenny on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/16/2006, 08:13 AM
What a wonderfully amazing doctor! Dr. Brockman made me feel at ease with the crown lengthening treatment I had. His assistants were friendly and quickly put me at ease. He even called me at home that night to check on my progress. I highly recommend the services performed by Dr. Brockman.
Smiling Patient review for Brockman, Eric S Dmd Msd Pllc
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

06/09/2005, 05:58 AM
Dr Brockman did an outstanding job in working with me (I'm not easy to perform dental procedures on). His office staff is excellent; knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. I have scheduled another procedure with Dr Brockman because I have so much faith in his work and I LOVE his staff!! Please share this review with Dr Brockman and his staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.