Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broadway Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Drugstores|Chicago, IL 60640

5205 North Broadway Street, Chicago, IL 60640

(773) 275-5641

https://www.cvs.com/store-locator/chicago-il-pharmacies/5205-n-broadway-st-chicago-il-60640/storeid=1493

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Drugstores

20 N Clark Street

(312) 664-3575
5.0
(40) · Drugstores

18210 LaGrange Rd

(708) 995-7290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Drugstores

2010 Calumet Ave a

(219) 464-0404
5.0
(7) · Drugstores

475 Brown Blvd

(815) 933-1735
5.0
(1) · Drugstores

931 W Galena Blvd

(630) 892-0661
About

DAKOTACARE

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Cortese review for Broadway Pharmacy
Judy Cortese on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 00:42 AM
Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Deon Lee review for Broadway Pharmacy
Deon Lee on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:10 AM
Horrible customer service skills. Would not recommend going there to anyone. They would not even let you get cash back with your credit card. Worst experience I ever had with a CVS store overall.
Marilyn Alam review for Broadway Pharmacy
Marilyn Alam on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 01:02 AM
I came in for earbuds. The 1st time the clerk yelled to ask if I needed help - I appreciated it. Then 3 min later, I get asked a 2nd time more aggressively. I just walked out.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
M review for Broadway Pharmacy
M on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/26/2013, 01:05 AM
6 foot long receipts
M review for Broadway Pharmacy
M on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/26/2013, 01:03 AM
Jennifer called me "sexy baby" and I liked it
Norbert Bielski review for Broadway Pharmacy
Norbert Bielski on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/22/2013, 01:31 AM
The staff here is very friendly and outgoing.
Jim W review for Broadway Pharmacy
Jim W on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/05/2013, 00:07 AM
This place never has enough cashiers and many of the customers have complicated transactions. They don't have self checkout to alleviate this problem.
A Yahoo Local User review for Broadway Pharmacy
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/07/2011, 05:12 AM
very good customer service. i always get my medicine on time fro that place without any problem.
dash review for Broadway Pharmacy
dash on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/07/2011, 00:26 AM
very good customer service. i always get my medicine on time fro that place without any problem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.