Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broadway Motors LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
228 reviews
|Car Dealers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

2145 NW Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 895-9811

https://www.broadwaymotorsmboro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1510 Nashville Hwy

(931) 388-2023
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Automotive

4055 Tullahoma Hwy

(931) 434-9924
About

Welcome to Broadway Motors we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you've had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
228 reviews
5172
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
119
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Joganic review for Broadway Motors LLC
Cindy Joganic on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 02:33 AM
Very friendly and very helpful
Tamera McCandless review for Broadway Motors LLC
Tamera McCandless on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 09:54 AM
I purchased my Scion TC here in 2011. It was a great car and I drove it for many, many, years! I'll be coming to see you guys again soon to see what you have 😊
Goldjai Audree review for Broadway Motors LLC
Goldjai Audree on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 14:17 PM
I loved Broadway Motors! I spent forever trying to find the perfect car, luckily I found it here. I called Jimmy and we dealt over the phone and worked everything out. Not to mention I was coming out of state and the car was exactly how the spoke about. He was amazing and I couldn't of asked for a better place to get my car. Thank you so much!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ellen Ballard review for Broadway Motors LLC
Ellen Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 01:42 AM
My experience at broadway motors was EXCELLENT! I made my first car purchase with Misty and she was the kindest person i’ve met in the car buying world! Thank you for all your help you all are the best you’ve earned my business. 11/10 would recommend ❤️
Leigh Satterfield review for Broadway Motors LLC
Leigh Satterfield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 16:09 PM
I randomly pulled in with my sad car and was treated so nice and everyone was welcoming. Jimmy is hands down one of the nicest people in town. Go here and check them out!
Sterling Jordan-photographer review for Broadway Motors LLC
Sterling Jordan-photographer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:42 AM
just bought a car from them today and they go above and beyond to take care of their customers seriously
Malik Abuzahra review for Broadway Motors LLC
Malik Abuzahra on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:03 AM
Amazing location, greats sales staff and family owned. Best part is you get treated like Family. All cars are maintained thru a 172% point inspection.
Kiana Weast review for Broadway Motors LLC
Kiana Weast on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 02:38 AM
Absolutely in LOVE with my car. I 110% recommend to anyone looking for a car to stop in and talk to Jimmy!! I’m sure if they don’t have what you’re looking for they can find it for you! His personality also made the process so much less stressful AND he helped me get my dream car.
Thomas Ritter review for Broadway Motors LLC
Thomas Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:09 AM
Over the weekend i stopped at Broadway Motors to look at cars for my son. Misty and Jimmy were great and went above and beyond
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.