Logo White
Watch Demo

Broadway Eye Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
338 reviews
|Healthcare|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

250 E 300 S #110, # 110, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 322-0467

https://visionsource-broadway.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

3507 N University Ave #225

(801) 800-8508
4.9
(1726) · Ophthalmologists

5241 South State Street

(866) 921-2392
4.9
(93) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

Courtyard at Jamestown Chateau Building

(801) 373-3337
About

Dr. Karri Buresh, Dr. Kaeleen Franson and Dr. Megan Mannen - Optometrists Personalized Eye Care specializing in: Contact Lenses Designer Frames Eye Exams Lasik evaluations Learning Disabilities Treatment of Eye Disease Visual Training/Vision Therapy We take Medicare and most insurance, including EyeMed, VSP, and Davis Vision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
338 reviews
5300
  
414
  
36
  
26
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 328 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlyn Komnenus on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 08:13 AM
Great!! My daughter got seen
Guy Seidel on Facebook

8 months ago

10/28/2019, 04:18 AM
Needed new frames, people at the desk seemed very put out by my asking questions. I asked how they were staged, from least expensive to most? They just said “not necessarily” and went about their desk work, not getting up to help me look or ask what I was looking for. I hate to solicit a chain but that where I’m headed because they’ve always treated me better
Faith Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:36 AM
When your kid with very bad vision breaks her glasses and the staff at Broadway Eye Clinic has two people working for a temporary solution for her until her new frames come in. This is the best eye clinic in Salt Lake City. I highly recommend them to everyone in the city.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kathie Elkins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 11:48 AM
Monica N Mabe Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:01 AM
The staff was super friendly. I highly recommend them. We will be bringing the rest of our family here.
Brian Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 06:18 AM
They were very helpful and patient while helping me find the right contacts
Haleyann Berner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 09:49 AM
Broadway Eye Clinic is the best place to go. The staff are incredibly friendly and deal with all of my eye needs. I have been going here for years and I would recommend Broadway Eye Clinic to all of my family and friends.
Sheny Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 03:37 AM
I love Broadway Eye Clinic. We have been going here for years even though we have lived far away because the staff is professional yet fun and cares about us and meeting our needs. We also love Dr Buresh especially for my kiddos. She is friendly knows her stuff. We will continue to drive to go here long term.
Shad Beckstead on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 17:57 PM
BEC has always taken their time to make sure I have the most precise prescription. Eye health is taken seriously. The staff are very friendly. I recommend this office to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.