Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
118 reviews
|Restaurants|Charleston, WV 25301

210 Leon Sullivan Way, Charleston, WV 25301

(304) 343-2162

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
118 reviews
567
  
48
  
34
  
24
  
13
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Egnor on Facebook

4 days ago

11/18/2019, 05:57 AM
Best bar around! The staff. The venue. The entertainment is absolutely the best!
Arthur Rose on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 05:49 AM
just a great place to have fun
Joey Thompson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Excellent service. I showed up with doubts but left with a happy ending.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Cody Carte on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 11:19 AM
the first time i went was pride 2018 and everyone was so nice and the performers were outstanding
Bruce Severino on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 15:10 PM
Friendly people. Pride Bingo.
Wes Farley on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 04:16 AM
Amazing place great people
Shashasweets Liles on Facebook

5 months ago

06/14/2019, 11:57 AM
if you're looking for a nice Chill Spot Broadway is the place to be I love going there with my sister we love the shows all the drag queens are nice respectful just love watching the shows the events that they have are very nice if you're out of town person I would recommend that you go there and have a great time
Scott Ilar on Facebook

6 months ago

06/02/2019, 15:30 PM
Always the place to grab a few drinks, meet with friends, and make new ones. Everyone is welcome here.
Tony Sampson on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 18:22 PM
I really enjoy Broadway. I’ve only been during Pride season. It’s great! Very involved in the community! A+
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.