Logo White
Watch Demo

Broaddus Burgers

Own this business?
4.9
553 reviews
|Burgers|Lafayette, LA 70501

610 east kaliste saloom, Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 534-4520

http://broaddusburgers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · American

1507 Kaliste Saloom Rd H

(337) 806-7784

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
553 reviews
5366
  
420
  
37
  
23
  
13
  
154 reviews have no rating
  • 512 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Vickers on Facebook

7 days ago

08/03/2020, 01:26 AM
It was soooo delicious 😋 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋
Caitlan Borel on Facebook

18 days ago

07/22/2020, 21:06 PM
Tried the Shawn’s burger and oh my goodness! My new favorite burger spot! So yummy and fast service. And they have some awesome customer service! Will definitely be back.
Lili Nguyen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2020, 11:56 AM
The SHAWN BURGER IS AMAZING!! You can’t beat the price either. I love the shawn burger with macaroni. I’ve tried many burger places and NOTHING beats Broaddus Burgers.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Chris T-Bone Ellis on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 05:31 AM
Great food!! We had the stuffed burger and Lord of cheese with loaded fries.
Jamie J. Leonard on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 09:56 AM
Loved the food, good people, good atmosphere. Highly recommend it.
Sierra Tess Picou on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2020, 07:23 AM
FIRST TIME HERE THE FOOD WAS DELICIOUS AMAZING I COULD GO ON 😍😍😍😍😍🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤💕💕💕💕 I will definitely be back Mac and cheese in everything! Loaded fries were my favorite thing so far that I got today
X6402OSstephens on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

05/04/2020, 07:36 AM
I ate here twice in 24 hours! Great food, reasonable prices and very friendly staff. The menu has lots of choices, some pretty standard and some very creative. All in all the food was great and the prices were right. I will be back!
Rayburn Deville on Facebook

3 months ago

04/28/2020, 03:02 AM
Good burger. Will definitely go again.
Kay Benoit on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2020, 07:41 AM
I love this place. The best burgers I’ve eaten.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.