Logo White
Watch Demo

Britton Service Group

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Contractors|Cedar Park, TX 78613

201 S. Lakeline Blvd., Unit 901-L, Unit 901-L, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 565-1234

http://www.brittonservicegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

1 person is looking at this business

Ferguson Enterprises
5.0
(7) · Contractors

212 Industrial Blvd

(512) 383-8385
Eagle Air Conditioning Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
Autumn Heating & Cooling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127
Right On Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

111 Oak Forest Ct

(512) 332-0014

About

We can provide expert 24 hour Emergency Service available to you 365 days a year for your all you're Heating, Cooling, and Hot Water needs. We are here when you need us to service both your residential and commercial properties!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
590
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Orellana on Facebook

6 days ago

08/12/2019, 05:33 AM
My AC broke during this heat wave. I called the number expecting to leave a message only to be able to actually speak to John. I quickly told him the scenario and he gave me some helpful advice until he could get out to fix it. I’m thankful for the referral I got for them and am happy I made the decision to use them.
Elijah May on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 18:41 PM
We’ve called on Britton many times over the years, from basic service to full system replacement, and we’ve never had a bad experience. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Nicki Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

06/03/2019, 02:09 AM
Came out the same day of the call, fixed the ac issue within 24 hours. Very nice and helpful!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ronnie D. Hughes on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:08 AM
John, the owner, arrived on time for the estimate appointment and quickly prepared estimates for several options. The estimates were below a competing dealer. I was impressed with John's professionalism and knowledge in recommending a whole house air purifier to combat a mold issue we had. John also quickly responded to my request to modify the quote once I decided on the options I wanted to proceed with. Once I accepted the proposal, the work was started and completed on the date promised. John also completed and filed the necessary forms on my behalf to get a rebate that my utility company was offering. Thus far the system has been working well and we are pleased with the results. I would ...  more>>
Peter Toomey on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 05:17 AM
Had a mini split AC put in our garage few years ago. Lately had issues with it not cooling properly... installer came out three different times and said it was low on Freon topped it off and charged me. Never cooled. I called Britton Service group for a second opinion. You could tell right away by the techs body language he knew his stuff. Had the whole unit apart, diagnosed that it needed to be cleaned. Gave me a price and went to work... thirty mins later I have a “cooling” AC
Thxs
Peter Toomey
Tara D. on Insider Pages

a year ago

02/28/2018, 00:01 AM
Always a job well done with this AC repair company
This is the ac repair company here in TX that I truly trust. They have provided service to thrice already and the service has always been beyond satisfying. They really get the job done well!
Jan L. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/21/2018, 00:03 AM
When it comes to AC repair we only make sure to hire this company whether for our home or for the office. They have proven to deliver high quality service and in affordable prices.
DianneMarjorie L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:01 AM
My husband and I are very pleased with everything that they've done for us. Highly recommended if ever you need your air conditioning system at home to be fixed right away!
Janeth R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:03 AM
My AC system is now working good as new after so many weeks of complaining about it. Thank you for your work & the professional technicians who handled it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.