Logo White
Watch Demo

Brittany Lamoureux Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
127 reviews
|Dental|Agoura Hills, CA 91301

29525 Canwood St #301, Ste 301, Agoura Hills, CA 91301

(818) 706-0975

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

7 people are looking at this business

Greenleaf Dental Center
5.0
(50) · Dental

401 S Greenleaf St # 3

(847) 662-8341

7 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

2 people are looking at this business

Marina M. Coffin, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

13340 Bass Lake Road

(763) 478-9219

1 person is looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Veneers, Crowns, Implants, White Composite Fillings, Onlays, Nightguards, ZOOM Whitening and bleach trays, Periodontal Therapy, Diode Laser treatment. Occlusal Disease and treatment as it pertains to pain and worn teeth.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 14:01 PM
I love the team at Dr. Brittany's office.
Andrew Geller on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 07:14 AM
My experience with Marie for a deep cleaning was SOOO good, I fell asleep in the chair!
Aaron M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/12/2016, 16:51 PM
Appreciated the nice personalities and good care
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 16:41 PM
LOVE Marie!! She has been my husband's hygienist for years, but my first experience with her was today. I really appreciated the extra time she spent explaining how to better care for my problem areas. She is also very skilled - a no-pain experience, which was fantastic. Love Dr. Lamoureux, and all the staff.
Christie Gates on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 07:28 AM
Dr. Lamoureux and her staff provide excellent service for their patients. They are always friendly, professional and conscientious. I have been to many dentists over the years, and Dr. Lamoureux stands out as one of the best dentists I have ever had. . I had a bridge replaced in the front of my mouth and she wouldn't put it in until it looked perfect. I am very grateful to have her as my dentist and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist who goes above and beyond for her patients
Louis Pickett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 04:31 AM
Everything was performed with the utmost care and professionalism - as always.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:08 AM
Great
Great
Erin M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 12:57 PM
Dr. Lamoureaux has been my dentist for several years and I have to say that she's the best dentist I've ever had. That's saying a lot, considering the amount of dental work I've had over the years. She and her staff are perfectionists, and I think that's important when dealing with dealing with your tools for eating and smiling! Her office staff is very friendly and warm, and they respect my severe dentist-phobia with kindness and options to ease my anxiety. From routine cleanings to cavities and crowns, and even a whole smile makeover - these girls are simply the best.
Courtney Stockton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 12:06 PM
As always an awesome experience! Dr. L explained everything super well and all of my options. Paz was also super nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.