Logo White
Watch Demo

Brite Smiles Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
170 reviews
|Dentists|Apple Valley, MN 55124

8977 Hunters Way, Ste 100, Apple Valley, MN 55124

(952) 891-8484

https://www.britesmilesdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · General Dentistry

250 Central Avenue N #111

(952) 475-1997
5.0
(179) · Dentists

8170 Old Carriage Ct

(952) 224-8090
5.0
(20) · Dentists

201 W Raven St

(952) 873-6380
5.0
(1189) · Dentists

1717 E 66th St

(612) 861-7109
5.0
(1797) · Endodontists

6545 France Ave S

(952) 927-8694
5.0
(5) · Dental

13998 Maple Knoll Way # 103

(763) 420-3537
About

Dr. Dennis Simmons and the staff at Brite Smiles Dental Care are proud to offer high quality dental treatment in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Our goal is to help patients maintain exceptional dental health throughout their lifetime. We employ the latest cosmetic dentistry techniques & the most up to date technology to help give you a healthier, more attractive smile. We are committed to maintaining the health of your smile with regular cleanings and a variety of restorative and general dentistry treatments, including dental implants, TMJ therapy, and more. To enhance the beauty of your smile, we can create a treatment plan that will combine general dentistry with sophisticated cosmet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
170 reviews
5155
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle ^ B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/05/2020, 01:06 AM
I love working with the Staff at Apple Valley Dental care.
Kathryn * N. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/09/2020, 05:22 AM
Dr. Bakken - Thanks so much for helping Jim out yesterday!
Tim* N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2019, 03:23 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Bakken for years. Even while living in Connecticut for 5 years I traveled back to see him twice a year. His care and service is top notch. I highly recommend him and his staff for all your dental care.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tatjana* B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/10/2019, 08:18 AM
Been going to Apple Valley Dental for few years now. Staff is professional, pleasant and very personal. Thank you for your care!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/06/2019, 04:34 AM
I don't dread the dentist like most. Apple Valley Dental Care is always courteous and willing to do whatever they can to help out their patients, whether it be advice on dental care or dealing with the insurance company. I definitely recommend them to anyone who's looking for someone they can rely on for their dental needs.
Mary Lynne W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 18:47 PM
I've been a patient of Dr Simmons since 1990. When I first came I had a lot of problems and got major work done. Since then, in the last almost 30 years I have needed very little work done and my teeth are amazing. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Brite Smiles Dental Care to anyone and everyone. You guys rock!
Robert * B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 17:57 PM
Was very hesitant to start the process, happened into Dr. Bakkens office and was impressed with what we saw. They were great. This has been a virtually painless experience. GREAT PEOPLE!!
Jacqueline * S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 12:26 PM
Staff is very good at what they do. Dr Bakken takes very good care of my teeth. My family has been at this office for many years and I highly recommend Apple Valley Dental Care. 😊
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 04:31 AM
Dr. Bakken is a great dentist and the staff here are so friendly and welcoming! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.