Logo White
Watch Demo

Brite Smiles Dental Care

Own this business?
4.5
58 reviews
|Dental|Apple Valley, MN 55124

8977 Hunters Way, Ste 100, Apple Valley, MN 55124

(952) 891-8484

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sweet Tooth Dentistry Plc
5.0
(31) · Dental

1573 154th Ave NW #107

(763) 639-1763

3 people are looking at this business

Northern Orthodontics Fridley
5.0
(21) · Dental

1109 E Moore Lake Dr

(763) 572-2224

1 person is looking at this business

New Prague Dental Center Plc
5.0
(8) · Dental

101 Lexington Ave S

(952) 758-4741
Justin Ostrem
5.0
(28) · Dental

4600 Lake Rd #101

(763) 536-1272
Maplewood Prosthodontics
5.0
(2) · Dental

1055 MN-36

(651) 481-9030
Ivan P Streif Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

13998 Maple Knoll Way # 103

(763) 420-3537

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Dennis Simmons and the staff at Brite Smiles Dental Care are proud to offer high quality dental treatment in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Our goal is to help patients maintain exceptional dental health throughout their lifetime. We employ the latest cosmetic dentistry techniques & the most up to date technology to help give you a healthier, more attractive smile. We are committed to maintaining the health of your smile with regular cleanings and a variety of restorative and general dentistry treatments, including dental implants, TMJ therapy, and more. To enhance the beauty of your smile, we can create a treatment plan that will combine general dentistry with sophisticated cosmet

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
58 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.3Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim* N. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/20/2019, 03:23 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Bakken for years. Even while living in Connecticut for 5 years I traveled back to see him twice a year. His care and service is top notch. I highly recommend him and his staff for all your dental care.
Tatjana* B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 08:18 AM
Been going to Apple Valley Dental for few years now. Staff is professional, pleasant and very personal. Thank you for your care!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 04:34 AM
I don't dread the dentist like most. Apple Valley Dental Care is always courteous and willing to do whatever they can to help out their patients, whether it be advice on dental care or dealing with the insurance company. I definitely recommend them to anyone who's looking for someone they can rely on for their dental needs.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/30/2019, 18:47 PM
I've been a patient of Dr Simmons since 1990. When I first came I had a lot of problems and got major work done. Since then, in the last almost 30 years I have needed very little work done and my teeth are amazing. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Brite Smiles Dental Care to anyone and everyone. You guys rock!
Robert * B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/16/2019, 17:57 PM
Was very hesitant to start the process, happened into Dr. Bakkens office and was impressed with what we saw. They were great. This has been a virtually painless experience. GREAT PEOPLE!!
Jacqueline * S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/30/2018, 12:26 PM
Staff is very good at what they do. Dr Bakken takes very good care of my teeth. My family has been at this office for many years and I highly recommend Apple Valley Dental Care. 😊
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/18/2018, 04:31 AM
Dr. Bakken is a great dentist and the staff here are so friendly and welcoming! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Joe N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/02/2018, 11:47 AM
Our whole family sees Dr. Bakken and love it. The kids are excited for their appointments and enjoy seeing the hygienists. Dr. Bakken is conservative and really listens to my concerns and wants. One of the best things about this office is the helpfulness of the front office. They assist with scheduling, billing, and insurance questions. I feel like everyone goes above and beyond.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/02/2018, 09:53 AM
This office truly has your best interest in mind. They will recommend the best treatment for your long term dental health. The office staff works hard to make the most out of your insurance. Of course both hygienists are the sweetest. You can not go wrong with Apple Valley Dental Care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.