Logo White
Watch Demo

Brinton Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Dental|Colorado Springs, CO 80915

1711 N Murray Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-2211

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Brinton Family Dentistry exists to create and maintain beautiful, healthy smiles for all of our patients. We have patients of all ages from 1-100 and everywhere in between. We offer preventive care, emergency care, endodontics, oral surgery, and restorative dentistry including crowns, implants, bridges, and dentures. We are laser-focused on providing quality in dental care to all of our patients, young or old, in a very friendly atmosphere. We can't wait to get to know you and your family. Call or visit our office today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Hayes on Facebook

17 days ago

10/30/2019, 10:44 AM
Great people looking out for the patient's best interests. Always on time appointments, very friendly staff.
Manny Mungaray on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 12:34 PM
The whole staff at Brinton Family Dentistry treats you like family. From the receptionist to the Doctor you know everyone cares about you. Angel is the best hygienist I have ever had. I highly recommend Brinton Family Dentistry.
Melissa Cerino on Facebook

7 months ago

04/02/2019, 13:54 PM
Dr. Brinton and his staff make it a point to get to know their patients and family on a personal level. Everyone is so friendly!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Debbie Duran Urquijo on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 09:20 AM
Amazing caring staff!
The whole staff explains Step by step what they are doing and what you should expect to feel!
Bill Hathaway on Facebook

10 months ago

01/16/2019, 00:33 AM
been going for years, he and the staff are the best
Markie Straub on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 02:45 AM
My all time favorite office 💕 I had been their patient for 7 years until I moved out of Colorado. Their office treats each patient like family and are the reason I had gone to work in the dental field.
Suzie Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 14:10 PM
I love these people. Always smiling and they explain everything they do or need to do! Yvonne is my favorite!!
Stefanie Zelmer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 04:03 AM
Best dentist experience I ever had. Everybody from the front desk lady to the staff and of course the actual dentist were so empathetic, kind and nice. Great team and I can only highly recommend them.
Pamela Elenich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.