Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brink Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
229 reviews
|Property Management|Bellevue, WA 98004

11555 SE 8th St, Ste 130, Bellevue, WA 98004

(206) 588-8800

https://www.brinkpm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

2601 70th Ave W Suite A

(253) 224-4421

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1429 Broadway

(425) 258-1414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13400 NE 20th St Ste 37

(425) 562-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

607 Maynard Ave S

(206) 682-6996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

12250 Se 60th St

(425) 260-9608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

10604 Ne 38th Pl #227

(425) 827-6760

3 people are looking at this business

About

Brink Property Management Provides Multiple Listing Service (MLS), Property Management, Rental Listings Apartments, Rental Listings Home, Residential Properties, Residential Real Estate Services to the Bellevue, WA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
229 reviews
5116
  
412
  
35
  
26
  
137
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eve E. review for Brink Property Management
Eve E. on BBB

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 03:10 AM
Brink Property Management Inc has been providing Exemplary Service for all my 22 years as a Tenant at one of their properties. I’ve have met many of their Property Managers through these years. Their property managers, Adam, Amanda and their former managers had all been doing professional, diligence, knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, patience and extremely courteous. Brink Property Management Inc is a very professional, trustworthy and courteous company. Highly Recommended. *** *******Seattle WA
Merilee B review for Brink Property Management
Merilee B on BBB

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 06:40 AM
As a member of our board of directors, I have appreciated Denise's contributions to our team! Things are running better since Brink brought her to us!
Business Response:

Hi *******, Thank you for submitting your review! I will make sure Denise sees this. I am glad to see she has been able to provide the excellent service we strive for. Sincerely, Brink Property Management

Bonifacio P review for Brink Property Management
Bonifacio P on BBB

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:52 AM
Dennis has been helpful, communicative and just makes it so easy for us to work with them. She is very professional. Thank you, it is a pleasure to work with you.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We are glad we were able to provide the excellent service we strive for. Sincerely, Brink Property Management

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Brockton B review for Brink Property Management
Brockton B on BBB

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 03:24 AM
Dylan of Brink Property Management has been amazing! Brink recently acquired the property from my previous landlord and have been excellent at communicating and sharing all necessary information for a smooth transition even when we had miscommunications! I highly recommend considering having your property (if you are a property owner) managed by them if you are in the Seattle area and would like to support a stand up local management company!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, ********! We work hard to ensure everyone has a good experience, tenants and owners alike. Sincerely, Brink Property Management

IRENE C review for Brink Property Management
IRENE C on BBB

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:42 AM
Efficient and responsive. Thanks for what you do!
G W. review for Brink Property Management
G W. on BBB

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:24 AM
I have worked with Brink Property Management for more than 2 years. Adam, one of the property managers, is always able to prioritize and handle all the properties in a high-touch and efficient manner. He is knowledgable, diligent and understanding; I feel very comfortable having him take care of the properties and knowing that all issues are being dealt with in a professional manner. Brink Property Management has created a team that stresses the importance of integrity, involvement, and fairness, and this emphasis provides much reassurance of my commitment to them.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! I will be sure to share this with Adam. We appreciate your continued business through our mutual growth. Sincerely, Brink Property Management

Shannon Z. review for Brink Property Management
Shannon Z. on BBB

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 05:51 AM
A very professional com[any. They get back to you quickly and are nice to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! Let us know if you ever need anything. Sincerely, Brink Property Management

Angel M. review for Brink Property Management
Angel M. on BBB

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:59 AM
Brink Property Management has been my property management company for several years now and they have always been professional and responsive to my needs and requests. Excellent service!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your loyal business. As always, feel free to reach out to your property managers if you need anything. Sincerely, Brink Property Management

reallyangry review for Brink Property Management
reallyangry on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:13 AM
Avoid Brink at all cost Don’t believe the nice smile before signing the contract. These are Lion teeth. They will not answer your calls unless it is beneficial to them. They will charge you for every simple thing like calling service to fix the house and off course at premium. . The staff is very rude. They arrogantly treat you like an ignorant who knows nothing…. Also, I doubt the truth of the reviewers saying “received excellent service”. When was poor vulgar attitude is excellent service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.