Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliart Films

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
29 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Houston, TX 77072 United States

10905 Bellaire Blvd, Ste C, Houston, TX 77072 United States

(832) 657-1433

https://brilliart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(80) · Video/Film Production

5120 Woodway Dr #7002

(832) 209-2105
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1110 S Friendswood Dr

(281) 482-3763
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

810 Holly Dr

(936) 828-2935
5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

13004 Murphy Rd # 222

(281) 240-2212
5.0
(6) · Video/Film Production

3301 W Alabama St

(713) 526-5333
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3306 Ella Blvd # D

(713) 863-9450
About

Photography, Videography, Video Production, TV Production, Films, Commercial, TV Show Event Videography Event Photography

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
29 reviews
522
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charlie Plop review for Brilliart Films
Charlie Plop on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 02:27 AM
Great and fast communication. I wanted a Game of Thrones themed save the date wedding video and they went above and beyond all of my expectations. Tengah and Jaime are super flexible, creative, and very detail oriented. Choosing them was one of the BEST decisions I have ever made.
Hoan Trinh review for Brilliart Films
Hoan Trinh on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 02:54 AM
Gorgeous gorgeous work, highly recommended!!
John Nguyen review for Brilliart Films
John Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 11:21 AM
When I approached Brilliart to help me put together an ambitious Keynote Speaking project, the result was impressive. Jaime Duy, Director of Creative Design, listen to my ideas, challenges and shared his thoughts to push the envelope of creativity. The video selection, music editing, voice over recording and production was seamless. The amount of work to produce this project was incredibly complicated, and they were able to pull it off. As an experienced speaker and executive business performance coach, I highly recommend Brillart to produce your next video.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anhlan Nguyen review for Brilliart Films
Anhlan Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:30 AM
Excellent service!
Vuong Doan review for Brilliart Films
Vuong Doan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:34 AM
Great excellent service! The team was outstanding and very professional with what they do on their work. The videos are amazing (especially with the drone footage). Highly recommend and has my full endorsement & support!
Judy Williams review for Brilliart Films
Judy Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:15 AM
Part of being in business and offering a service is COMMUNICATION. Their communication is horrible! I tried to book a session a few months back, I was told the date was ok, I never received a invoice. When I sent a email to check on it, I received NO RESPONSE. Finally about 2 days before my shoot I get a response that they "forgot". Which left me scrambling to book somewhere else. I decided to give it another chance because its so close to me. This time I have received NO RESPONSE! I've sent messages, called and even sent a message through Facebook. NO response! I have a photography group on FB with 4000 members I will definitely let them know of this experience!
Respond to negative reviews
Vinh Ho review for Brilliart Films
Vinh Ho on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:16 AM
Jennie Thuy Le review for Brilliart Films
Jennie Thuy Le on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 10:44 AM
Our family have hired Brilliart Films for most of our personal family milestones (video and photography). The team is attentive to details/personal requests and very professional in execution. No matter how old the event was, we love reminiscing at our family gatherings and re-watching the video highlights. Highly recommended!
Louise C Woods review for Brilliart Films
Louise C Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 10:21 AM
Hi Brilliart! Guess what???? I’m a teacher now for Klein ISD!!!!!!!! I’m in the Spring area if you need me to do anymore acting for you just let me know! Tell Tengah I said hi!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.