Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliant Dental Family, Cosmetic Dentistry and Dental Implants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
124 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

701 N Central Expy, Bldg 4, Bldg 4, Richardson, TX 75080

(469) 291-7023

https://www.brilliantdentaltx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
About

We are a family oriented general dentistry practice where patient care is our foremost concern. Delivering Results First and foremost, we are focused on results. Richardson dentist Dr. Hyung Chul Kim & Dr. Chao Teng understands how important your smile is to how you look and feel, and we pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality of dentistry in Richardson, Texas. Our extensive years of education and training have enabled us to provide you with the smile of your dreams. Commitment to Service We know that many patients are often uncomfortable when visiting the dentist. Our goal at Brilliant Dental is to create an atmosphere of comfort and care for your dental treatment. In order to do

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
124 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 04:16 AM
Extremely pleased that Dr Kim saved my tooth! Thanks for staying after hours to help me out.
Victoria Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 01:39 AM
Extremely pleased that Dr Kim saved my tooth! Thanks for staying after hours to help me out.
Maria Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 17:32 PM
Buen servisio y muy amables
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Shamil Hilmi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 14:42 PM
Dr. Kim with Brilliant Dental is the best dentist ,he is so smart ,so kind ,thank you so much Dr.Kim you are the best.
Marta Motta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 09:45 AM
Customer service grade ten, the best Dr. Teng speaks my Portuguese language.👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🇧🇷🇺🇸
Maurin Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:40 AM
Seriously - this is the first dentist I have been excited about since childhood (yeah, I'm kind of a weirdo). Anyway, the entire staff is very welcoming, the mouth pieces for x-rays didn't hurt like many times before at other places, the hygienist is very attentive and quick, and Dr. Kim is just awesome. He told me what I needed to have done and the timeline to get it done. Got to the front desk to discuss the costs of it and I was just amazed with how cost efficient it was. My son and I both were treated like the most important patient and that is priceless to me. Brilliant Dental has gained 2 lifelong dental patients :)
Lonnie Lg Green on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 08:30 AM
This is one of the best Dentist office that I have ever been. The front desk ladies are are amazing as well as all Dentists. You will not be disappointed when you are a patient. Treats you like family! Words can't express how well they make you feel.
Tony Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 01:07 AM
La atención el profesionalismo me siento en confianza aquí
Brittany Necole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:28 AM
I absolutely LOVE Dr.Teng and his team !!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the DFW !!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.