Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliance Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
393 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

550 Pleasant Hill Rd # A208, 550 Pleasant Hill Road # A208, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 381-8228

https://www.brilliancefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Brilliance Family Dental exists to provide quality, conservative, and comprehensive dental care to families in the Gwinnett County area in a relaxed and comfortable environment for the best possible patient experience. We utilize the latest technology and techniques to provide the highest standard of care, while preserving your teeth and avoiding aggressive treatment. We offer oral surgery for routine extractions, simple and surgical extractions and restoration of implants. We refer to local oral surgeons for procedures needing sedation. All non-emergency patients will receive a comprehensive exam and a set of digital x-rays, including a full periodontal assessment and review of a detailed t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
393 reviews
5361
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheene M. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Sheene M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:53 AM
I was greet with a warm welcome by staff upon entering. They cared how I felt, they address my nervousness before & during my procedure. I was super nervous seeing that in the past I never had the best of luck at the dentist. They made sure i was comfortable and coach me through the process and everything went fast and smooth. I am impressed with everyone. Everyone had great bedside manners. This is the first time I ever had a good experience with an dentist so I recommend Dr. Gardner and his assistant they are very professional and care about there patients!
Carlos G. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Carlos G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:22 AM
Love this family friendly dentist office. All the associates are very friendly and professional. Dr. Gardner is the consummate professional as well and we would recommend this office always.
Lorenza M. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Lorenza M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:20 AM
Staff and Doctor provide excellent service and care for patients. Show compassion and concern for patients needs. Will return.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Christine P. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Christine P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:25 AM
After having a previously "not so good experience" with a pediatric dentist, my 10 year old son saw Dr. Gardener. We knew he had several cavities and would require additional work. I alerted the office staff of our situation prior to the appointment. After being called back for his cleaning and exam, it was only a matter of minutes before I could hear him laughing and talking with the staff. After his appointment he talked non-stop about the upcoming appointments with absolutely no fear or apprehension. I couldn't believe my ears! This has opened a new chapter in his dental care, and I would recommend this office and staff for anyone with children who might be a little nervous. Truly looking forward to his continued dental health.
Jacqueline K. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Jacqueline K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:50 AM
Well first impression are lasting on a person mind. I was impressed with the friendly and professional services of Mr. Gardner and his staff. Thank you for your wonderful services and making me feel comfortable. I look forward to continuing business with you & your staff.
Alfred A. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Alfred A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 02:39 AM
This Dental Clinic is Top of the List in Quality and Professional Service. You are Treated as a Person and Not just another appointment. The Technician is Professional; Efficient and Cordial. She makes one feel Comfortable and Relaxed.
Maya H. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Maya H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:34 AM
Best service and staff ever.
Merlyn H. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Merlyn H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 02:33 AM
The staff were all polite, professional & caring. Overall great service & highly recommend
Everything was well done, everyone was courteous. Good service I. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Everything was well done, everyone was courteous. Good service I. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:13 AM
Good experience, good customer service. I will definitely go back there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.