Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliance Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
393 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

550 Pleasant Hill Rd # A208, 550 Pleasant Hill Road # A208, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 381-8228

https://www.brilliancefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Brilliance Family Dental exists to provide quality, conservative, and comprehensive dental care to families in the Gwinnett County area in a relaxed and comfortable environment for the best possible patient experience. We utilize the latest technology and techniques to provide the highest standard of care, while preserving your teeth and avoiding aggressive treatment. We offer oral surgery for routine extractions, simple and surgical extractions and restoration of implants. We refer to local oral surgeons for procedures needing sedation. All non-emergency patients will receive a comprehensive exam and a set of digital x-rays, including a full periodontal assessment and review of a detailed t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
393 reviews
5361
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert M. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:49 AM
Friendly, caring and expert dental care preceeded by just a short wait. So glad I have Dr. Gardner and his professional staff taking care of my dental needs!
Shewundra K. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Shewundra K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 00:11 AM
I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dental care. The staff is very warm and inviting. They explain how your insurance applies to the service or procedure you’re getting and sit down with you to develop a dental plan to help you get and keep healthy teeth and gums. I can honestly say I never know when Dr. Gardner is working because everything has been pain free for me and just seeing him smile and in a good mood always puts me at ease. The quality, price, service, and care is 2nd to none.
Anonymous review for Brilliance Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:35 AM
Great service as always! Friendly and professional staff! Randy is an awesome dentist! I recommend him to everyone!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Glenroy C. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Glenroy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:20 AM
Every visit is a wonderful experience regardless of the procedure. I am well known for snoring in the chair during some procedures. The professionalism, caring and friendliness displayed by the staff is superb. Thank you kindly.
Khallil S. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Khallil S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:00 AM
Dr Gardner is a such a patient dentist! I’m a big baby and honestly hate the dentist office period but he always makes me feel comfortable and takes the extra time needed to help me through my procedure. I have sent several people to him and they are all pleased.
Racheal A. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Racheal A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 01:00 AM
My experience at Advanced Dental dentist dr. Randolph Gardner is always pleasurable professional and friendly I've been going for years and it has not changed and that's what I love about Advanced Dental
Marolyn P. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Marolyn P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:52 AM
It is always a excellent experience going to Advance Family Dental Care. I have always been given the best care by everyone there. I have been going there for about 19 years. They are 5 stars. My dentist is the greatest!!!
Anonymous review for Brilliance Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:00 AM
My visit was great!
Angie P. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Angie P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:58 AM
Dr. Gardner and his staff are very gentle and caring. I would highly recommend Advance Family Dental Care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.