Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliance Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
394 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

550 Pleasant Hill Rd # A208, 550 Pleasant Hill Road # A208, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 381-8228

https://www.brilliancefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Brilliance Family Dental exists to provide quality, conservative, and comprehensive dental care to families in the Gwinnett County area in a relaxed and comfortable environment for the best possible patient experience. We utilize the latest technology and techniques to provide the highest standard of care, while preserving your teeth and avoiding aggressive treatment. We offer oral surgery for routine extractions, simple and surgical extractions and restoration of implants. We refer to local oral surgeons for procedures needing sedation. All non-emergency patients will receive a comprehensive exam and a set of digital x-rays, including a full periodontal assessment and review of a detailed t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
394 reviews
5362
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
donnaw review for Brilliance Family Dental
donnaw on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 02:20 AM
Great experience
vernas review for Brilliance Family Dental
vernas on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 02:23 AM
Professional, friendly service. I really enjoyed the staff.
anonymous review for Brilliance Family Dental
anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 01:14 AM
Dr. Randy and his staff are always amazing!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
frederekm review for Brilliance Family Dental
frederekm on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 02:47 AM
I have been going to Advance Family Dental Care for about 10 years. The expierience is always a pleasure. Dr. Gardner is an excellent dentist and the staff is wonderful. I am always pleased with the results.
andreah review for Brilliance Family Dental
andreah on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 02:39 AM
Always great service, even when I act like a two year old sometimes. Thank you for your patience and understanding with me. You all are the BEST!!!
ruths review for Brilliance Family Dental
ruths on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 02:06 AM
I have worked in Health Care since college. My experience with Advance Family Dental Care was excellent. This was my third visit to a dentist since relocaiting to Atlanta.I am very happy to say that I have finally found a Dentist where the CDC guidelines for health care are followed.
teresau review for Brilliance Family Dental
teresau on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 01:32 AM
I been going there for many years and I always get same excellent service by Dr Gardner and staff. Thank you!!
rosalynt review for Brilliance Family Dental
rosalynt on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/18/2013, 01:08 AM
Dr. Gardner and staff are great. This is by far best dental experience I have so far. I am having a lot if work done including dental implant and so far everything is great. I like this dentist because he genuinely cares about your teeth. Takes the time to listen as well. Dr. Gardner is an excellent Dr. I highly recommend him.
jamesb review for Brilliance Family Dental
jamesb on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 01:42 AM
MY VISIT WAS VERY PLEASANT. WISH I WOULD OF WENT SOONER.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.