Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliance Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
401 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

550 Pleasant Hill Rd # A208, 550 Pleasant Hill Road # A208, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 381-8228

https://www.brilliancefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(447) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(74) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(42) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

Brilliance Family Dental exists to provide quality, conservative, and comprehensive dental care to families in the Gwinnett County area in a relaxed and comfortable environment for the best possible patient experience. We utilize the latest technology and techniques to provide the highest standard of care, while preserving your teeth and avoiding aggressive treatment. We offer oral surgery for routine extractions, simple and surgical extractions and restoration of implants. We refer to local oral surgeons for procedures needing sedation. All non-emergency patients will receive a comprehensive exam and a set of digital x-rays, including a full periodontal assessment and review of a detailed t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
401 reviews
5369
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
lisaa review for Brilliance Family Dental
lisaa on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/02/2013, 02:02 AM
I'm so glad that I am a patient here! Dr Gardner and his staff are professional, considerate and personable. He ensures that you are comfortable during procedures and does everything he can to eleviate pain. I highly recommend Advance Family Dental Care for all of your dental needs!
jacobc review for Brilliance Family Dental
jacobc on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 02:28 AM
Dr. Gardner takes pride in his practice and is by far the best dentist that I have ever been to. If you are looking for a dentist Dr. Gardner and his staff are it!!!
hillaryd review for Brilliance Family Dental
hillaryd on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 01:04 AM
I have always had great care the person I see at front to the other staff members.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
teddys review for Brilliance Family Dental
teddys on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 01:03 AM
Best dentist I have ever used. I have been a patient of Dr. Gardner for twenty plus years. I am in my sixties and I attribute my continued dental health to Dr. Gardner's expertise. Ted Smith
samonep review for Brilliance Family Dental
samonep on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/05/2013, 02:19 AM
Dr. Gardner, is the bomb!! In all my years of going to the dentist Dr. Gardner, is the best of the best. My teeth were transformed and I am completely happy with the work he performed. I have and will continue to refer patients to Dr. Gardner. His bedside manors and professionalism are above and beyond.
pamelal review for Brilliance Family Dental
pamelal on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/04/2013, 02:05 AM
Great service as always
florencew review for Brilliance Family Dental
florencew on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/25/2013, 02:27 AM
I appreciated getting in so quickly since we are from out of town. Everyone was so pleasant to be around and I feel the dentist did a super job.
tajmariep review for Brilliance Family Dental
tajmariep on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/16/2013, 02:21 AM
Very light handed and gentle. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
glenroyc review for Brilliance Family Dental
glenroyc on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/31/2013, 01:17 AM
When you can sleep in a dentist chair without taking any sleep aide then you have found the right dentist. I have had this experience shortly after my first visit. The staff is more like family so you feel comfortable as soon as you arrive.I have introduced several family and friends to Dr. Randy as we all feel confident and happy with the services. Regards,Ronnie
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.