Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliance Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
401 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

550 Pleasant Hill Rd # A208, 550 Pleasant Hill Road # A208, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 381-8228

https://www.brilliancefamilydentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(447) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(74) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(42) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

Brilliance Family Dental exists to provide quality, conservative, and comprehensive dental care to families in the Gwinnett County area in a relaxed and comfortable environment for the best possible patient experience. We utilize the latest technology and techniques to provide the highest standard of care, while preserving your teeth and avoiding aggressive treatment. We offer oral surgery for routine extractions, simple and surgical extractions and restoration of implants. We refer to local oral surgeons for procedures needing sedation. All non-emergency patients will receive a comprehensive exam and a set of digital x-rays, including a full periodontal assessment and review of a detailed t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
401 reviews
5369
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
aneteb review for Brilliance Family Dental
aneteb on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 00:13 AM
I had a great experience. I was told about every step during the whole cleaning process. Also I had taken pictures before and after and I was amazed when I saw the one after cleaning.The atmosphere and stuff are very friendly.
elainem review for Brilliance Family Dental
elainem on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 01:46 AM
I found Dr. Gardner on HealthGrade. He got really great reviews so I decided to give him a try because I had just move to this area. I went in for a teeth cleaning. He was funny and took his time cleaning my teeth. The last two dentists I went to, it was always the dental hygienist who does the teeth cleaning. Dr. Gardner did the cleaning himself. The practice feels really warm and very personal. Needless to say, my teeth came out super clean, more than any other time! I would definitely recommend Dr. Gardner!!!
shewundrak review for Brilliance Family Dental
shewundrak on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 00:06 AM
I was referred to Advance Family Dental Care by a co worker and it was a great decision for me. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, no waiting in the lobby for hrs, and you can truly tell they care about their patients. I went in for an extraction and it was quick, inexpensive, and no pain. Afterwards the Dr. Talked to me about the next syeps in continuing to take care of my teeth. You get star treatment everytime...
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
tyesel review for Brilliance Family Dental
tyesel on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 01:22 AM
Dr Gardner is always attentive to my needs. Very partient and great with my 4 year old son also.
javierb review for Brilliance Family Dental
javierb on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 00:08 AM
Great!!! Experience....
yashikam review for Brilliance Family Dental
yashikam on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/14/2013, 00:55 AM
The staff was very friendly when I arrived. my wait was not long at all I was saying right away. I plan to go back.
rosalynt review for Brilliance Family Dental
rosalynt on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 00:32 AM
Great job. I love my dentist he is great!! Highly recommended.
marcias review for Brilliance Family Dental
marcias on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/05/2013, 00:16 AM
As always, I am very impressed by Dr. Randolph's work. This is the 2nd time he has made crowns for me and I've rarely experienced any pain or discomfort after the procedures have been performed. I have referred a number of people, i.e., family, friends, co-workers, etc., and I believe they feel the same way I do. I will continue to refer people to him...he's that good. The only thing that bugs me.is the waiting time...sometimes it's a little longer than it really should be, but fortunately, Dr. Randolph's excellent work makes up for the long wait!
anonymous review for Brilliance Family Dental
anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/03/2013, 01:46 AM
The best dentist visit experience from beginning to end every time! Consistency matters!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.