Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliance Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
394 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

550 Pleasant Hill Rd # A208, 550 Pleasant Hill Road # A208, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 381-8228

https://www.brilliancefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Brilliance Family Dental exists to provide quality, conservative, and comprehensive dental care to families in the Gwinnett County area in a relaxed and comfortable environment for the best possible patient experience. We utilize the latest technology and techniques to provide the highest standard of care, while preserving your teeth and avoiding aggressive treatment. We offer oral surgery for routine extractions, simple and surgical extractions and restoration of implants. We refer to local oral surgeons for procedures needing sedation. All non-emergency patients will receive a comprehensive exam and a set of digital x-rays, including a full periodontal assessment and review of a detailed t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
394 reviews
5362
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie A. Smith review for Brilliance Family Dental
Carrie A. Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 05:15 AM
Love the entire staff. Have been going to Dr. Helton for 15 plus years. Don't trust anyone else with my teeth or my family. The best of the best.
Elvira Sefik Hadzic Berbic review for Brilliance Family Dental
Elvira Sefik Hadzic Berbic on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 06:41 AM
The process went well and the staff is very great!!
Kelly Bennett review for Brilliance Family Dental
Kelly Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 05:45 AM
Love all the staff and especially Dr Helton! He is always prompt, friendly and does amazing work!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mindy R. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Mindy R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:02 AM
Doctor answered all my questions and concerns. The staff is very professional. They truly care for you as patient. Highly recommend this dentist.
Holly Jordan review for Brilliance Family Dental
Holly Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 16:27 PM
Great staff! Miracle worker Dentist! I will definately be back. Thanks for fixing my tooth today, Im smiling more :)
Dianne W. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Dianne W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:59 AM
Thank you, Dr. Gardner for checking my crown to make sure it was OK. It sure made me feel better. Thank you for your peasant words and smile for your patients. Happy Thanksgiving!
Glenroy C. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Glenroy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:32 AM
The service is always excellent from start to finish. The staff is professional and friendly.
Tiffany L. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Tiffany L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:00 AM
I definitely like to say that this office and the dentist was very friendly and over the top made my experience the best. He was cordially and addressed my concerns in a very time and efficient manner. I highly suggest many people to him stating that he was very nice. He kept working on me till the first procedure was accurately done correctly. I appreciate the hard work and time effort to fix a problem that was long overdue. Thanks Dr. Gardner and your over the TOP STAFF!!
Sadequa J. review for Brilliance Family Dental
Sadequa J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:07 AM
My family and I have been a patient with Advance Family Dental Care for over 5 years. This service and staff are like family. They focus on getting my teeth healthy and strong. I could not ask for a better place to take care of my smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.