Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliance Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
401 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

550 Pleasant Hill Rd # A208, 550 Pleasant Hill Road # A208, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 381-8228

https://www.brilliancefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(447) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(74) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(42) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

Brilliance Family Dental exists to provide quality, conservative, and comprehensive dental care to families in the Gwinnett County area in a relaxed and comfortable environment for the best possible patient experience. We utilize the latest technology and techniques to provide the highest standard of care, while preserving your teeth and avoiding aggressive treatment. We offer oral surgery for routine extractions, simple and surgical extractions and restoration of implants. We refer to local oral surgeons for procedures needing sedation. All non-emergency patients will receive a comprehensive exam and a set of digital x-rays, including a full periodontal assessment and review of a detailed t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
401 reviews
5369
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
teddys review for Brilliance Family Dental
teddys on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 01:24 AM
Very good as usual.
kimberlyl review for Brilliance Family Dental
kimberlyl on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 00:24 AM
I am always nervous when I come to the dentist. Dr. Gardner Always makes me feel safe and secure. I have many appointments in my near future, and I know that I am going to be just fine. The doctors and staff at Advance Family Dental Care are fabulous!
erickas review for Brilliance Family Dental
erickas on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 00:05 AM
Fantastic first visit with Dr. Gardner! The office was short staffed on this day, but he and his receptionist handled the patient juggling with little to no wait time. The doctor and his staff were very friendly, professional and explanatory. I have a moderate level of anxiety associated with dentistry, but the staff and the doctor were able to calm my fears and put me at ease. I was told exactly what needed to be done and the costs associated with my treatment without any secondary guesswork. I would highly recommend Dr. Gardner and his office staff for any prospective clientele.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
anonymous review for Brilliance Family Dental
anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 00:39 AM
I am a nervous wreck when it comes to going to the dentist. Everyone person from the desk to the dentist were extremely nice and did all they could to make me comfortable.
carriem review for Brilliance Family Dental
carriem on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/08/2014, 01:43 AM
I've been a patient of the practice for years. Dr. Gardner is very professional and so is all of his staff members. I've had multiple major procedures completed by him and I have had good experiences on each occasion. I would recommend the practice without hesitation to family and friends.
samuelo review for Brilliance Family Dental
samuelo on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/08/2014, 01:39 AM
I love it! Excellent proffessional care!! Good job!!!
brandih review for Brilliance Family Dental
brandih on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:12 AM
Dr. Gardner and his staff are some of the most friendly and professional people I know. They are certainly the best dental experience in town!
anonymous review for Brilliance Family Dental
anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 00:31 AM
allways excellent.
gaylek review for Brilliance Family Dental
gaylek on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 00:17 AM
Through his gentle caring, Dr. Gardner has gotten me over my fear of dentists! He has done this by being patient and caring. Since being under the care of Advance Family Dental, my smile is healthier now than it has ever been. With a warm and compassionate staff, reasonable rates, and people who love teeth, why would anyone not want to go?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.