Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brightstar Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
76 reviews
|Home Health Care|Greer, SC 29650

110 W Church St Ste A, Ste A, Greer, SC 29650

(864) 599-0452

https://www.brightstarcare.com/greenville-spartanburg?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=qiigo

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

308 Ridgeland Dr

(864) 520-2921

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospice

311 White St

(828) 694-0000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

810 Powdersville Rd

(864) 855-6455
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

201 W Marion St

(704) 487-5750
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1977 Hendersonville Rd.

(828) 274-2082
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

135 Straight Dr

(864) 225-4868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
76 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Mues Spidel review for Brightstar Care
Kathy Mues Spidel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:43 AM
I recommend Bright Star and Dorothy Ross, in particular, who takes very good care of my 102 yr. old father three days each week. She does breakfast prep, laundry, grocery shopping, cleaning, emergency care when Dad fell, and good, old-fashioned companionship.
Bruce Durham review for Brightstar Care
Bruce Durham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:14 AM
My care giver care is Ruth Hernandez. She has been with me 5 days a week for almost a month. Ruth is very dedicated and really wants to take care of my needs physically and emotionally, She is working with my RN to reduce my A1C and to eat healthier. She is preparing meals, a daily meal planner, preparing healthy drinks for me to drink everyday. She reminds me to take my medicine ,my insulin, to eat, drink, brush my teeth and take a shower. I am a disabled veteran with PTSD, with limited mobility and numerous health issues. If it wasn't for Ruth I would not have any motivation and would sleep a lot. I am truly blessed to have BrightStare Care and Ruth as my care giver.
Wayne Perry review for Brightstar Care
Wayne Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:14 AM
I highly recommend BrightStar in Greer SC, They took care of my parents until they were placed in long term care. Patty Jo was an exceptional care giver!! Thanks Patty and BrightStar for your services !!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lisa Moore-Blakely review for Brightstar Care
Lisa Moore-Blakely on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 07:49 AM
They are caring, compassionate and loyal to their clients and staff.
Angela Allen review for Brightstar Care
Angela Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:31 AM
Mimi is the best nurse ever! Thank you for serving Pickens county when others won’t.
Teresa Gosnell review for Brightstar Care
Teresa Gosnell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 04:13 AM
My Nabor has BrightStar home care her caregiver is patsy when I get to where I need home health care I would definitely recommend BrightStar n Patsy for Sure.Thanks for serving the Seniors with People who really care.
Nellya Phillip review for Brightstar Care
Nellya Phillip on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 03:19 AM
The best home care agency ever!
Lesa Meece review for Brightstar Care
Lesa Meece on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:28 AM
Mimi Olsen has given me excellent care through BrightStar. I would recommend BrightStar and Mimi to anyone needing at home care. Their care has made a huge difference in my life.
Mimi Olsen review for Brightstar Care
Mimi Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 03:23 AM
We're a caring and compassionate group of personal caregivers, utilizing our skills and compassion for you and your loved ones! Mimi Fuller, RN
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.