Logo White
Watch Demo

Brighton Collectibles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Leather Goods|Sarasota, FL 34236

443 John Ringling Blvd, #443B, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 388-3230

https://www.brighton.com/?cookie_failed=1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Brighton Collectibles is located at 443 John Ringling Blvd, Sarasota, FL. This location is in the St. Armands neighborhood. This business specializes in Gifts. Brighton Collectibles is open Mon, 10am-9pm; Tue, 10am-9pm; Wed, 10am-9pm; Thu, 10am-9pm; Fri, 10am-9pm; Sat, 10am-9pm; Sun, 12pm-6pm and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Vaughan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 03:44 AM
Dave Denoyer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 06:45 AM
I took my wife of 30 years to Brighton to see her pick out some anniversary gifts. Danielle and the crew were great! Thanks for a great shopping experience that included some champagne provided by the staff to help us celebrate. Sincerely, Dave and Shawn from Troy, Ohio
Business Response:

Such a joy to meet you both and share in your special celebration!! Thank you both and see you next year!

Teresa Page on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 08:36 AM
I have been coming to Sarasota for years and I always stop in the Brighton store several times and have never walked out without a beautiful piece of jewelry and a very positive shopping experience. This is my favorite Brighton store!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jennifer Page Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2016, 03:49 AM
What a great staff!! Thanks for supporting our SIS Dragon boat team!! Danielle- the movie was awesome!!�
Deb Abbott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 11:44 AM
Wow! My gf's and I came for one reason, to pick a special bracelet for each of us to commemorate a special bday! Trish and Mira were fantastic while Trish checked and re checked all our bracelets to make sure they were perfect. Wonderfully kind ladies great memorable experience. Thank you both so much.
Helen Gyarmati Beitman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 05:16 AM
Love this store! Thank you Trudy and Julie. I love my necklace!
Nancy Elkin Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 01:58 AM
Gina is the best!
Lori Rainey Downing on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 07:56 AM
Jane Super on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 06:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.