Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brighton Collectibles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Leather Goods|Raleigh, NC 27609

4120 Main at North Hills St #165, Ste 125, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 782-2838

https://www.brighton.com/?cookie_failed=1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Brighton Collectibles is located at 4120 Main At North Hills St, Raleigh, NC. This business specializes in Gifts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
540
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Yeager on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 10:38 AM
Donna was so helpful in helping me to locate a pair of discontinued sunglasses. She was delightful to converse with and when she found out that I lived 3 hours away she immediately offered to ship them to me. Best Brighton experience yet!!
Susan Scott Beard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:51 AM
Always friendly and helpful. They have even found my size shoe in a different store and had them shipped to my house. Also, love their warranty!! Is amazing each year I can send my purse to be reconditioned free. All I have to do is drop it off at the store. Jewelry as well. Smiles.
Andrea Lynne Cory on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 10:39 AM
I love coming into this store with my granddaughter. We gaze at all the charms and shop for each other 😉
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Talana Locklear Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:51 AM
Customer service is Tops! Love set up of the store. Lots of Lovely pieces of jewelry, handbags, shoes and other items to choose from, even for Men!!
Nicole Marie Weaks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 16:00 PM
Tiffany Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:21 AM
Sammy-Melissa Locklear on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:16 AM
This is my special place! I love the atmosphere. And always leave feeling like a queen. The ladies there are definitely family! Can't wait till the next trip there!
Betsy Kelly Cromartie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 08:43 AM
Donna, you and your staff have always been so good to me and my family. We love shopping in your store when we are in town. You are always just a phone call away when we need something shipped to us in Wilmington. THANK YOU!!
Diane Ward Blalock on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 11:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.