Logo White
Watch Demo

Brighton Collectibles

Own this business?
4.5
25 reviews
|Henderson, NV 89052

2235 Village Walk Dr # 155, Ste 155, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 270-0100

https://www.brighton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Brighton Collectibles is located at 2235 Village Walk Dr Ste 155, Henderson, NV. This location is in the Green Valley Ranch neighborhood. This business specializes in Shopping Centers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
25 reviews
515
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Hunt-Cook on Facebook

6 days ago

06/19/2019, 03:04 AM
I love the product: Shoes, Purses, the amazing jewelry designs and matching watches. Plus there’s lots more, and the assistance is quite amazing. Love my Brighton Ladies.
Helen Katano on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:25 AM
I LOVE this store! The customer service is outstanding. Corrine is such a great manager, she always makes us feel so special. We'll never buy Brighton anywhere else.
Janet Hatfield Lowman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2019, 06:28 AM
What a great group of women, classy, fun and so helpful! Love my locket and all the amulets I’ve added!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Annie Nevels on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2018, 08:44 AM
Thank you, Michelle! My mom wanted the "love" necklace for her birthday and everywhere was sold out. Michelle went above and beyond to get me one of the last ones from the fashion show mall to the store closest to me at the district. I am blown away by her customer service and can't wait to give my mom her necklace this evening.
Joanne Scofield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 08:46 AM
Fantastic customer service!!!!!I I would like to thank Michele for all her help. The ladies there are top notch! Thank you, 😀
Business Response:

Thank you so much Joanne!! We hope you come visit us again soon!!

Cindy Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2016, 01:39 AM
Happy to see there is a new manager in the District. Love this store and everything in it!
Virginia Gambon Quintin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2015, 01:08 AM
Love this place!! Shirley Tessmer, Brighton Specialist, helped me. She is a very nice lady. They are all very nice there, whether you are dressed up like you can afford it :) or not, they treat you nicely. But then, I always dress up nicely when I go shop at places like that. However I was not at one time and they still treated me nice. So I give this place a 5.
Betty Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2015, 03:48 AM
Amazing customer service.
Love shopping here. Such a selection.
Patricia F. Randolph-Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2013, 10:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.