BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
LiveWell Dentistry
5.0

brightleaf dental

5.0
41 reviews
Cosmetic Dentistry
 1304 15th St Ste. 209, Ste 209, Santa Monica, CA 90404US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(310) 395-1810

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
41 reviews
540
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 26 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 6 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 31, 2018
Bright-Leaf staff
are Kind and provide
Excellent Dentistry.
They are caring, gentile,
considerate, and helpful.
I highly recommend them.
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2018
I visited Dr. Satvat today for a major cavity work. I was told by several other Dentists to prepare myself for a root canal and there is no other way to save the tooth. The cavity was deeply rooted and at a short distance to the nerve. Let me say this first before going in to details that Dr. Satvat told me otherwise and assured me she will do everything she can to prevent me from having to get a root canal done.
Dr. Satvat made me feel super comfortable and she walked me through the whole procedure and checked on me every 2-3 minutes to make sure I'm okay and have no pain while she was working on my tooth and was super gentle. She is a true definition of a competent Dentist. Dr. Satvat I can't thank you enough for everything that you have done for me. I'm looking forward to seeing you again soon for more dental work.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2017
Dr Brightleaf is the best. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. She is awesome and her staff is amazing, friendly, and helpful. I wish I could give more than 5 stars! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nick! We're so glad that you're a part of our dental practice.
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2016
The dental care experience at Brightleaf Dental is totally patient centered from start to finish. This approach keeps me coming back! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the nice review Margaret!
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2015
Love, love, love. I went to Dr. Brightleaf this morning as a new patient have never had a dentist be as thorough as she was. I felt very at ease. The office is quiet, and I love that the Dr. did my cleaning. I had care, attention and great explanation and conversation. Small touches- from the chapstick to the photos taken, I felt that the experience was very comprehensive. Thanks to Ariel, who was also lovely! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2015
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I have chosen Dr. Ana Brightleaf because she is amazing and so is her staff: I use Brightleaf dental for all of my general and cosmetic dental needs! Superb customer service from the time you make (and check in for) your appointment, during your service and following your appointment. Reasonable pricing and knowledgeable staff, makes for an amazing dental experience!! (Yes!! There can BE such a thing!!). If I could give Brightleaf dental more than “5 stars”, they’d all be up for Dr. Ana Brightleaf and her team!!
' Much love for Brightleaf dental'
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2014
Best dentist I've ever worked for. Our patients are so lucky to have such an amazing dentist care so much about the quality work she provides. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2013
Love this Place .. Br. Brightleaf is so caring, loving and does amazing dentistry.. more »
5on YellowBot, May 12, 2011
Every time I enter Dr Brightleaf's office, I find myself smiling. Why? In five years of dental appointments, I have always had five star service with a caring attitude, courteous staff with friendly dispositions, and great communications with thorough follow-up. This is by far the best dentist I have had. Hats off to Dr Brightleaf and her staff! more »
5on YellowBot, May 12, 2011
Procedures: Crowns, fillings, cleanings. Very low pain, high level of dental knowledge and patient care. Dr Brightleaf is a skilled Dentist, providing expertise, detailed and a depth of knowledge regarding oral wellness. Her ability to assess and deliver care as well as deliver the latest information in her practice of holistic dentistry. I have been her patient for 8 years, I recommend her... more »
5on YellowBot, May 12, 2011
Amazing how our perceptions filter what we experience and then label as "Reality"...
Since an early age, I have had horrible experiences with dentists, so much so that I ended up skipping regula
r cleanings and thereby creating more issues in the long run,equalling more pain, greater problems etc. What fun right? Being incredibly perceptive, any slight sensitivity in my mouth at the doctors... more »
5on YellowBot, May 12, 2011
Dr. B is the best! I love that she sells natural products, and she was very helpful at assisting me in figuring out some issues I've been dealing with for years. Yes, she is no-nonsense, so if you are an overly sensitive person, she might rub you the wrong way, but I appreciate someone who is straight with me- if I need hugs and kisses, I will go to a therapist or get a massage. Go see Dr. B! more »
5on YellowBot, May 12, 2011
I have been going to Dr Brightleaf for over 5 years and I must say that I am totally pleased with all the work I have had done. The level of professionalism and caring from the staff is tremendous. Her knowledge of alternative medicine is extensive also which is important to me. This is the first dentist that I enjoy going to! I refer her to all of my friends. more »
5on YellowBot, May 12, 2011
Haven't Been to the dentist is a while, went here, I was calmed and relaxed immediately by some Rescue remedy. The staff was great and Dr Brightleaf was quick and thoughtful throughout the entire visit! Also The prices are quite fair!
Thanks Whit F.
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1304 15th St Ste. 209, Ste 209, Santa Monica, CA 90404
Cosmetic Dentistry
Today 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Santa Monica holistic dentist, Dr. Nazila Satvat, provides True Cosmetic Dentistry to patients in the Pacific Palisades, Santa Monica, and Brentwood, California areas.
Dr Satvat has an artistic touch for perfect looking Veneers and Crowns.
History
Established in 2002.
We designed our practice around a core of key guiding principles:
Knowledge
Independent scientific research proves that your oral health has a direct impact on your entire body. We seek out and pursue breakthrough continuing education courses to ensure your treatment is based on the latest information, techniques and materials.
Comfort
We employ non-invasive, gentle treatments such as low radiation digital x-rays, metal-free fillings and crowns, non-toxic, drug-free relaxation remedies.
Technology
Our advanced leading edge devices, such as the TENS, T-Scan, Diode Laser, and Alpha-Stim Unit help us detect,alleviate and treat symptoms of face pain, bite misalignment, and gum disease before they become serious.
Ethics
We "advise" you on effective dental treatments, we don't "sell" anything you don't want or need.
Ongoing Care
Your care doesn't end when you leave our office. Through follow-ups, we make sure you are happy and healthy long after the treatment is complete.
Meet the Business Owner
Nazila S.
Business Owner
Dr Satvat has been practicing Dentistry for high demanding patients around the world since 2005. She started her first practice in Dubai. To further expand her expertise, she spent a year in Italy and Sweden to attend courses in Cosmetic Dentistry. Then she attended University of Colorado. She has consistently pursued personal growth through education and attending courses offered by prominent lecturers on Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr Satvat's holistic vision to health and dental care, artistic approach to Smile Design, and compassionate relation with her patients makes her a gift to Santa Monica and surrounding area.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.