Logo White

brightleaf dental

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90404

1304 15th St Ste. 209, Ste 209, Santa Monica, CA 90404

(310) 395-1810

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Santa Monica holistic dentist, Dr. Nazila Satvat, provides True Cosmetic Dentistry to patients in the Pacific Palisades, Santa Monica, and Brentwood, California areas. Dr Satvat has an artistic touch for perfect looking Veneers and Crowns. History Established in 2002. We designed our practice around a core of key guiding principles: Knowledge Independent scientific research proves that your oral health has a direct impact on your entire body. We seek out and pursue breakthrough continuing education courses to ensure your treatment is based on the latest information, techniques and materials. Comfort We employ non-invasive, gentle treatments such as low radiation digital x-rays, m

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
54 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2018, 04:05 AM
Bright-Leaf staff
are Kind and provide
Excellent Dentistry.
They are caring, gentile,
considerate, and helpful.
I highly recommend them.
<3
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2018, 09:02 AM
I visited Dr. Satvat today for a major cavity work. I was told by several other Dentists to prepare myself for a root canal and there is no other way to save the tooth. The cavity was deeply rooted and at a short distance to the nerve. Let me say this first before going in to details that Dr. Satvat told me otherwise and assured me she will do everything she can to prevent me from having to get a root canal done.
Dr. Satvat made me feel super comfortable and she walked me through the whole procedure and checked on me every 2-3 minutes to make sure I'm okay and have no pain while she was working on my tooth and was super gentle. She is a true definition of a competent Dentist. Dr. Satvat I ca
...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2017, 06:01 AM
Dr Brightleaf is the best. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. She is awesome and her staff is amazing, friendly, and helpful. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
Business Response:

Thank you Nick! We're so glad that you're a part of our dental practice.

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2016, 08:09 AM
The dental care experience at Brightleaf Dental is totally patient centered from start to finish. This approach keeps me coming back!
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review Margaret!

on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2016, 05:03 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2015, 11:04 AM
Love, love, love. I went to Dr. Brightleaf this morning as a new patient have never had a dentist be as thorough as she was. I felt very at ease. The office is quiet, and I love that the Dr. did my cleaning. I had care, attention and great explanation and conversation. Small touches- from the chapstick to the photos taken, I felt that the experience was very comprehensive. Thanks to Ariel, who was also lovely!
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2015, 11:01 AM
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I have chosen Dr. Ana Brightleaf because she is amazing and so is her staff: I use Brightleaf dental for all of my general and cosmetic dental needs! Superb customer service from the time you make (and check in for) your appointment, during your service and following your appointment. Reasonable pricing and knowledgeable staff, makes for an amazing dental experience!! (Yes!! There can BE such a thing!!). If I could give Brightleaf dental more than “5 stars”, they’d all be up for Dr. Ana Brightleaf and her team!!
' Much love for Brightleaf dental'
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2014, 10:03 AM
Best dentist I've ever worked for. Our patients are so lucky to have such an amazing dentist care so much about the quality work she provides.
on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2013, 08:11 AM
Love this Place .. Br. Brightleaf is so caring, loving and does amazing dentistry..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.