Logo White
Watch Demo

Brightleaf Dental

Own this business?
4.9
57 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90404

1304 15th St Ste. 209, Ste 209, Santa Monica, CA 90404

(310) 395-1810

http://www.brightleafdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Peninsula Orthodontics
4.5
(25) · Dental

19051 Goldenwest St # 108

(714) 374-8800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Santa Monica holistic dentist, Dr. Nazila Satvat, provides True Cosmetic Dentistry to patients in the Pacific Palisades, Santa Monica,Beverly Hills and Brentwood, California areas. Dr Satvat has an artistic touch for perfect looking Veneers and Crowns. History Established in 2002. We designed our practice around a core of key guiding principles: Knowledge Independent scientific research proves that your oral health has a direct impact on your entire body. We seek out and pursue breakthrough continuing education courses to ensure your treatment is based on the latest information, techniques and materials. Comfort We employ non-invasive, gentle treatments such as low radiation digi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
57 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Is Perez on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 02:20 AM
Bright-Leaf staff
are Kind and provide
Excellent Dentistry.
They are caring, gentile,
considerate, and helpful.
I highly recommend them.
Nini Nk on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2018, 04:26 AM
I visited Dr. Satvat today for a major cavity work. I was told by several other Dentists to prepare myself for a root canal and there is no other way to save the tooth. The cavity was deeply rooted and at a short distance to the nerve. Let me say this first before going in to details that Dr. Satvat told me otherwise and assured me she will do everything she can to prevent me from having to get a root canal done.
Dr. Satvat made me feel super comfortable and she walked me through the whole procedure and checked on me every 2-3 minutes to make sure I'm okay and have no pain while she was working on my tooth and was super gentle. She is a true definition of a competent Dentist. Dr. Satvat I ca
...  more>>
Michael G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 12:56 PM
I drive all the way from Huntington Beach. Great in everything they do!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Peter S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 11:49 AM
Thank you Dr. Mashkouri and your team of beautiful ladies for providing excellent dental service.
Mike V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 13:03 PM
Check up and cleaning today. Irene has such a gentle touch. Very thorough and informative. Another All Star on Dr. Nima's team!
Anja F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:04 AM
Like always ,its such a pleasure to come to your office . The atmosphere as well as everybody who works here is incredibly friendly .My teeth cleaning was an excellent experience like always and I am glad you offered a Lazer treatment which kills all the bacteria in the gums.This is essential for me. Thank you for everything ,see you soon.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:10 AM
Overpriced and only cosmetic
She was fine until a real problem happened. She could not diagnose a bad wisdom tooth. Tortured me by teeth retainers and other holistic things while I had a huge cyst at the root of the tooth. When I made an emergency appointment with another dentist, he saw the x-ray Brightleaf did, and it did not even include the root. The tooth had to be extracted immediately. Never did I go back to her!
Respond to negative reviews
Veselin P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 10:42 AM
Everyone was great help at Dr. Mashkouri’s office. Had my cleaning done and left with useful information. Thank you
Mike V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 07:53 AM
Dr. Nima is a wonderful practitioner. His technical expertise is only exceeded by his warm and personable character. His assistant Elle is a perfect compliment, and provides a wealth of information and reassurance. Sue Hay and Leslie run the front desk with precision. It's so nice to work with a well organized team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.