Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles of Coral Springs- Joshua Coussa, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
388 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

8235 West Atlantic Boulevard, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 753-6100

https://www.myidealdental.com/coral-springs/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry Dental Implants Pain-Free Dentistry Periodontal Care Root Canal Therapy Dentures, Partials, & Bridges Occlusal and TMJ Therapy Orthodontics and Invisalign Convenient Care Cosmetic Dentistry Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
388 reviews
5301
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 280 Reviews4.9Google
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Dull on Facebook

8 months ago

10/19/2020, 02:18 AM
Office Staff and Dr. Coussa plus all the technical staff are wonderful. Everyone treats you as if you are family.
Chris DeMace Gennarini on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2020, 04:19 AM
Wonderful office everyone was very helpful the dental hygienist was great. Dr Coussa took care of my crown no discomfort at all !!!!
Lauren Toro on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2020, 13:37 PM
Dr. Coussa & his staff are amazing. Grateful to have found this office! 😁🙏
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Eron Tworetzky on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2020, 04:09 AM
Great service, very professional, warm atmosphere
Dolores Dee Kuryla on Facebook

10 months ago

07/31/2020, 17:52 PM
Helpful and pleasant staff
Christine Rybar on Facebook

10 months ago

07/30/2020, 13:20 PM
I had a filling repaired today at Bright Smiles with Dr. Coussa. This was my first visit here. It was a pain free procedure! I was very impressed with their well cleaned and organized office. I felt safe with their procedures of sanitizing and keeping me distant from others. Everyone's bedside manner was great too. I was welcomed and everyone was so polite. I felt as if I had been going there for years. I am actually looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned when its due!
Kathy Korody Artuso on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 21:19 PM
As a brand new patient, I found Dr. Coussa and his staff very caring and professional! I’m terrified of dental work and they couldn’t have been more accommodating to relieve my fears. Definitely recommend!
Raymond Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 06:32 AM
Great experience. No pain, complicated procedure. Very careful and clean. Thank you for understanding and solving my dental problem. Great staff practicing social distancing.
Connie Olson on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 12:41 PM
Excellent care from entire team. Start to Finish. No discomfort at all. Thank you for a great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.