Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bright Horizons Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|Endodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33496

5030 Champion Blvd, Ste f5, Boca Raton, FL 33496

(561) 989-0107

https://brighthorizonsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
About

At Bright Horizons Dental, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5204
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Herman Kotler review for Bright Horizons Dental
Herman Kotler on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 03:26 AM
This was the worst dental experience of my life. The last time I go to a walk in dental office.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Guarini Gelb review for Bright Horizons Dental
Lisa Guarini Gelb on Facebook

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 09:34 AM
Immaculate new office, professional great staff, and experienced dr...how lucky was I to find my family of five this wonderful new office and awesome staff!! Thoroughly beyond satisfied !!
Bright H. review for Bright Horizons Dental
Bright H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 07:33 AM
This is Boca Raton fastest growing dental office. Our staff is a wonderful team of caring professionals that treat each customer like family. Check this Boca Raton Dentist out today!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Deborah b M. review for Bright Horizons Dental
Deborah b M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 12:51 PM
This is my new family dentist in Boca Raton. Could not be happier. I am positive you will feel the same way after your first visit.
Ezequiel Maristany review for Bright Horizons Dental
Ezequiel Maristany on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 11:52 AM
Derick Zak review for Bright Horizons Dental
Derick Zak on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 05:05 AM
Super clean and the staff is great. Definitely getting all my work done here.
Elizabeth Strong review for Bright Horizons Dental
Elizabeth Strong on Facebook

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 11:06 AM
Great place, very clean, good prices. Will definitely recommend it!!
Caitlyn Ruderman review for Bright Horizons Dental
Caitlyn Ruderman on Facebook

9 years ago

06/03/2013, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.