Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bright Horizons Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
212 reviews
|Endodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33496

5030 Champion Blvd, Ste f5, Boca Raton, FL 33496

(561) 989-0107

https://brighthorizonsdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
About

At Bright Horizons Dental, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
212 reviews
5197
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stefanny Polley review for Bright Horizons Dental
Stefanny Polley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 08:40 AM
I hate going to the dentist, and was pleasantly surprised with my first visit. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. Did not get the usual "dentist speech" If you have a fear of the dentist, then i highly recommend this Dental office
Natalie Marshall review for Bright Horizons Dental
Natalie Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 14:01 PM
Excelent, Professional, very friendly staff! the Office Manager Kelly, the dentist hygienists and Dr Martone are amazing, if I could give them 10 I would do it! They even follow up after the appointment which is was a pleasant surprise. My whole family goes there and we will be going for many years to come. N.Marshall
Bruna G. review for Bright Horizons Dental
Bruna G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 10:25 AM
Excellent service! The staff is very professional and caring. Thank you for the great experience :)
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sabrina G. review for Bright Horizons Dental
Sabrina G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 03:40 AM
Unprofessional and terribly managed. My husband had Major oral work done they forgot to called in aantibiotic leaving him in pain all weekend... Major oversight extremely unimpressed
Respond to negative reviews
Paola Riveros review for Bright Horizons Dental
Paola Riveros on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:37 AM
Best dentist in boca 😊 went there and everyone was nice and professional . Changed my life.
Christine Waldmann review for Bright Horizons Dental
Christine Waldmann on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 05:06 AM
Best dental place in the whole area - super friendly and helpful staff. Its always a pleasure to go there. The owner is running the place just perfect and always with a smile. Will come back and recommend.
Girish Barot review for Bright Horizons Dental
Girish Barot on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 08:37 AM
Clean and immaculate place. Very helpful and professional staff. The dentist is awesome and take care of all the dental issues personally. I will recommend this place to all my friends.
Elena M. review for Bright Horizons Dental
Elena M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 10:23 AM
I was warmly welcomed at this location. I can say I had a positive experience and invite you to try it!
Lori Andersen review for Bright Horizons Dental
Lori Andersen on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 07:27 AM
I went to have a tooth pulled- no problem. The ladies that work there are wonderful and so is the Dr. So happy about it I am going back to have Everything taking care of- major work !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.