Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Horizons Dental

Own this business?
4.8
159 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33496

5030 Champion Blvd, Ste f5, Boca Raton, FL 33496

(561) 989-0107

https://brighthorizonsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
About

At Bright Horizons Dental, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
159 reviews
5144
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stefanny Polley on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 08:40 AM
I hate going to the dentist, and was pleasantly surprised with my first visit. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. Did not get the usual "dentist speech" If you have a fear of the dentist, then i highly recommend this Dental office
Natalie Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 14:01 PM
Excelent, Professional, very friendly staff! the Office Manager Kelly, the dentist hygienists and Dr Martone are amazing, if I could give them 10 I would do it! They even follow up after the appointment which is was a pleasant surprise. My whole family goes there and we will be going for many years to come. N.Marshall
Bruna G. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/18/2019, 10:25 AM
Excellent service! The staff is very professional and caring. Thank you for the great experience :)
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sabrina G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 03:40 AM
Unprofessional and terribly managed. My husband had Major oral work done they forgot to called in aantibiotic leaving him in pain all weekend... Major oversight extremely unimpressed
Respond to negative reviews
Paola Riveros on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:37 AM
Best dentist in boca 😊 went there and everyone was nice and professional . Changed my life.
Christine Waldmann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 05:06 AM
Best dental place in the whole area - super friendly and helpful staff. Its always a pleasure to go there. The owner is running the place just perfect and always with a smile. Will come back and recommend.
Girish Barot on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 08:37 AM
Clean and immaculate place. Very helpful and professional staff. The dentist is awesome and take care of all the dental issues personally. I will recommend this place to all my friends.
Elena M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 10:23 AM
I was warmly welcomed at this location. I can say I had a positive experience and invite you to try it!
Lori Andersen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2015, 07:27 AM
I went to have a tooth pulled- no problem. The ladies that work there are wonderful and so is the Dr. So happy about it I am going back to have Everything taking care of- major work !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.