Logo White
Watch Demo

Brigham Stoker

Own this business?
4.9
71 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84102

144 700 E #2, Ste 2, Salt Lake City, UT 84102

(801) 505-6850

http://www.slcdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Canyon Dental
5.0
(20) · Dental

512 12th St

(801) 399-5831

3 people are looking at this business

About

Meet one of the best dentists in Salt Lake City, Dr. Brigham Stoker! Dr. Stoker stays up to date with all of the latest dental procedures and services, and will help you with anything from simple fillings to complex implants, from crowns to braces/invisalign, and from teeth whitening to full cosmetic restorations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/07/2018, 02:27 AM
I was really impressed with Dr. Stoker and his staff. Everyone was very warm, and I was able to feel at ease
Carissa on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/01/2018, 03:29 AM
Met this great dentist while working at Prestman Auto, and it was such a blessing in disguise! He is sweet and very helpful. He is full of suggestions and doesn't demand an answer on the spot like past dentists I worked with. I love that they will set appts by txt. He has a very nice staff, and they also took amazing care of my children during my oldest daughters first appt. gave them both new toothbrushes and a little toy. Little things like that really make for a great experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 04:58 AM
Dr. Stoker always seems in a rush and his office is tiny. He has hit a nerve while filling my husband's cavity (which hurt for months) then brushed it off when he asked him about it. He mistakenly almost put in a retainer on my husband even though he had just had it removed by Dr. Stoker the last time he was there. Also, I didn't like how he and his hygienist and office staff gossiped about other patients while working on me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 04:26 AM
Dr. Stoker is the best there is in his field!
I would like to say a good word for Dr. Brigham Stoker. One of my sons found him online and now our entire family are his patients. His office and staff are very friendly, his work is impeccable, he has the most up to date dental equipment including a machine that allows him to numb one tooth at a time which means no deadening of an entire area. He is polite, fast, and honest. I've never had any problems with my teeth due to his fine, meticulous work. I recommend him highly.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/13/2016, 04:49 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/07/2015, 04:44 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 04:42 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

08/15/2014, 05:07 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

03/03/2013, 05:50 AM
Awesome dentist. Did a great job on my teeth. I'd send anyone to see him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.