Logo White
Watch Demo

Brigham Stoker

Own this business?
4.9
67 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84102

144 700 E #2, Ste 2, Salt Lake City, UT 84102

(801) 505-6850

http://www.slcdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
About

Meet one of the best dentists in Salt Lake City, Dr. Brigham Stoker! Dr. Stoker stays up to date with all of the latest dental procedures and services, and will help you with anything from simple fillings to complex implants, from crowns to braces/invisalign, and from teeth whitening to full cosmetic restorations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
67 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andi on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/29/2020, 02:28 AM
I have had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Stoker so far. I have been an orthodonture client for nearly a year now. He gets the job done, the staff is awesome, the newly renovated space is bigger and quite comforting. I really appreciate that I can communicate with Samantha and other office staff via text and always get a very prompt and personal response. They worked with my insurance company to get me the treatment I needed...something several other offices I went to first failed to do (causing me to delay treatment for >2yrs). I am ever so grateful I found such a great Dr and great office all in one place.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:27 AM
I was really impressed with Dr. Stoker and his staff. Everyone was very warm, and I was able to feel at ease
Carissa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:29 AM
Met this great dentist while working at Prestman Auto, and it was such a blessing in disguise! He is sweet and very helpful. He is full of suggestions and doesn't demand an answer on the spot like past dentists I worked with. I love that they will set appts by txt. He has a very nice staff, and they also took amazing care of my children during my oldest daughters first appt. gave them both new toothbrushes and a little toy. Little things like that really make for a great experience.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 04:58 AM
Dr. Stoker always seems in a rush and his office is tiny. He has hit a nerve while filling my husband's cavity (which hurt for months) then brushed it off when he asked him about it. He mistakenly almost put in a retainer on my husband even though he had just had it removed by Dr. Stoker the last time he was there. Also, I didn't like how he and his hygienist and office staff gossiped about other patients while working on me.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/03/2013, 05:50 AM
Awesome dentist. Did a great job on my teeth. I'd send anyone to see him!
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2012, 11:08 AM
Brigham Stoker, DDS 144 South 700 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84102 (801) 410-0351 http://www.slcdentalcenter.com
gregdbd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/12/2011, 09:47 AM
I'm a retired healthcare professional of 20 years. My experience with Dr. Brigham Stoker and his staff was outstanding. I had previously seen two other providers that while competent, were just not being as effective as Dr. Stoker. Where I once had been in pain from heat sensitivity for 6 months on one of my teeth, Dr. Stoker and staff definitively fixed this for me in a short amount of time. There is a team effort at this practice. They work together, the get it. The left hand knows what the right hand is doing! I feel that I'm being well taken care of when I go there. I get treated like I treated my patients, by treating everyone like they were my own mother and father. Salt Lake City Dental Center is my preferred Dental Healthcare Provider from now on.
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

07/01/2011, 12:49 PM
Great Dentist, Staff is wonderful and friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.