Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brigadune Condominiums

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
88 reviews
|Condominiums|Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

9500 Shore Dr, Apt 12A, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

(843) 692-0943

https://thebrigadune.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5404 Ocean Blvd

(843) 449-5122

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1720) · Property Management

311 17th Ave South

(800) 753-4537
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
88 reviews
568
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
  • 52 Reviews4.5Google
  • 36 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacie 'Paradise Temper' Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 16:32 PM
This was my first time staying at Brigadune for Bike Week 2018. Awesome experience!!
Jim Leski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:09 AM
Michael Horne on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 10:38 AM
12A is amazing! Stayed here several years in a row! No expense is spared in the condo. Harry is great to work with and doesn't miss a beat! Highly recommend this condo! Wait no I don't then I won't get my week lol the pool is nice. Property always looks good!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sandra Cloninger Bledsoe on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 18:06 PM
Beverly Dailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 13:44 PM
Lorraine Giordano Musso on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 05:05 AM
Joe Anne Wilson Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:12 AM
Kara Bilicki on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 08:14 AM
Lorand Magyar on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2015, 01:10 AM
We stayed in 8F....without question the nicest place we have ever stayed..and we have been coming to the area for 30 years...Just gorgeous ! Beautifull artwork...Granite. ..Bamboo. .leather. ..heated bathroom floors. ..nicest appliances I have seen...tank less hot water heater, CANNOT run out of hot water !!! Beds were just divine :) We will never stay anywhere else !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.