Logo White
Watch Demo

Bridgepoint Funding

Claimed
5.0
87 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

877 Ygnacio Valley Rd #210, Ste 210, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 478-8630

https://www.bpfund.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

11 Crow Canyon Ct # 100

(925) 820-5557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

2025 Redwood Rd suite 6

(707) 226-9936
5.0
(2) · Investing

901 Campisi Way

(408) 340-7555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

2229 Lombard St

(415) 563-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

39180 Liberty St

(510) 505-1050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

218 Ray St

(925) 462-2078
About

At Bridgepoint Funding, we specialize in assisting clients with FHA, Conventional & VA Home Loans. We treat each customer as an individual, not a number. We don't place you into a loan profile formula created by the banking industry. We use "common sense" and will help you obtain the best loan possible. We represent a wide range of "A" rated lenders with first quality rates to private "hardship" lenders. Purchasing a home is probably one of the biggest investments you'll ever make in your lifetime. We are with you every step of the way.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marci Atkison on Facebook

a month ago

08/31/2020, 01:31 AM
The Bridgepoint team is professional, knowledgeable and very fast! They make the process as simple and streamlined as possible.
Christin Palarca Camaya on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 01:26 AM
Mike, Rachel, and Josie were all wonderful. From beginning to end (and beyond) they made themselves available. Buying a house seemed overwhelming and intimidating, but they made the process stress-free, clear, and enjoyable.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome recommendation Christin! Congrats on the new home! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything! 💙🎉🏠

Troy Hess on Facebook

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 11:40 AM
Mike and his staff are the best. This is my 2nd loan with Mike. I will not go anywhere else.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Andre J. Nakano on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2020, 07:35 AM
Mike, Alex, and Josie were the only members I had the pleasure to work with but their team all in all is amazing. I purchased my first home through Bridgepoint almost 3 years ago and went the through my first refinance with them this year. They are a delight to work with and made everything simple and easy to understand. Extremely patient and will work you through any questions or concerns in a quick and mannerly time. To the point, no head aches, and simply an extremely welcoming experience.
Ochi Tirta on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2020, 11:21 AM
We were very happy with Mike, Alex and Josie and the entire team. Both of our experiences with them were nothing but great. This was due to the entire team efforts to help their clients. This was our second time using Bridge Point Funding. The first was when we purchased our condo and the second time was just recently to refinance our same condo. We highly recommend Bridgepoint Funding.
Evan Doherty on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 02:23 AM
We've used Bridgepoint four different times -- two new mortgages & two re-fi's -- and they've been amazing for every single one! They're timely, detailed and super friendly. The entire crew is very helpful and will answer any question you have - they make the entire process incredibly easy. Highly, highly recommend!
Mohammad Zekria on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 06:21 AM
Mr Mike and Miss Maily been great help to us and we got our house refinance in no time. In very professional manor Bridgepoint Funding is dealing with their customers .They well do at most to make the customer understand of what is going on. And what to expect...Simple they are the best in California...And we are proud to encourage all those whome are buying a house to contact pridgepoint funding inc...And ask for Mr,Mike. Thanks...zekria and Amiri’s.
Mansur Zahir on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 06:14 AM
Mike and the Bridgepoint Funding Team (Alex, Kim, and Maily) always take care of my clients and provide stellar customer service! I have a been a Real Estate Broker who refers clients to Mike since I met him back in 2010. The reason I continue to do so is because of how knowledgeable he is about the business, how well he treats them whether they are a first time home buyer or an experienced investor, regardless of whether they are buying a $100,000 Condo or a $2,500,000 luxury villa (or as they call it in some of the markets I work an entry level home i.e. certain San Francisco neighborhoods nowadays)... Keep up the great work and may your blessings continue into 2018 and beyond. A big huge thank you from all our mutual clients whose dream of home ownership became true from your efforts!
Patrick Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 08:23 AM
Great Experience specialists in the each area of the process make it a smooth deal!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Patrick! Let us know if you need anything!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.