Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brickell Avenue Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Miami, FL 33129

1865 Brickell Ave, Ste A207, Miami, FL 33129

(305) 653-2231

https://brickellavenuedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
About

Brickell Ave Dentist is located at 1865 Brickell Ave, Miami, FL. This location is in the Brickell neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rena Savetsky Jaskiel review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
Rena Savetsky Jaskiel on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 07:03 AM
ajrjdmd review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
ajrjdmd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/13/2012, 01:29 AM
I came in for an exam and cleaning after not being to the dentist in years. The dentist looked at my xrays and saw a tooth that was eaten through to the root, he felt very bad to tell me i needed a root canal but sat with me for a half hour explaining every detail and making me feel much better, he didnt even push me to do it there. I asked about insurence and went to the front desk and made sure all my questions were answered. I left with a written estimate and later after i left i had another question about my tooth even though i know the office was very busy, he got on the phone to answer my questions again. This is someone who has a heart. He actualy cares about the patients. My last dentist used to just say "this is what you need" i recommend Dr jaskiel very much.
adamste review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
adamste on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/23/2011, 06:57 AM
I was nervous for my procedures, Dr. Jaskiel and his staff were very comforting and handled my procedure excellently. I was very happy with all the information he was able to walk me through and supply me with. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dentistry.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
mariagarcia999 review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
mariagarcia999 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/13/2009, 04:14 AM
I would like to express that I had work done on my mouth that was exceptional. My work done is beautiful and you can't even tell that I have fillings and crowns in my mouth. My friend had veneers done by him and they are spectacular. I highly recommend Dr. Jaskiel and his staff. I will not go anywhere else.
robert2345 review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
robert2345 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/13/2008, 05:39 AM
I felt very comfortable with his recommendations, and I have been to several other dentists in the area before. I know how hard it is to find someone who is not just trying to take my money and I know this guy acually means well.
robert2345 review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
robert2345 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/13/2008, 03:57 AM
exellent bed side manner, cares about his work, and careing staff.
robert2345 review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
robert2345 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/13/2008, 01:21 AM
I had a great experience, just thought people should know.
lillia-t98 review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
lillia-t98 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/27/2008, 08:23 AM
I didn't have to wait and he got me out of pain. the root canal didn't hurt at all nor did the injection. Best office i've ever been to.
lillia-t98 review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
lillia-t98 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/27/2008, 07:51 AM
I didn't feel a thing during or after my root canal, got me out of pain. I'm very thankfull, worth going to see.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.