Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brickell Avenue Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Miami, FL 33129

1865 Brickell Ave, Ste A207, Miami, FL 33129

(305) 653-2231

https://brickellavenuedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
About

Brickell Ave Dentist is located at 1865 Brickell Ave, Miami, FL. This location is in the Brickell neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Savetsky review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
Elizabeth Savetsky on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:54 AM
Ira Savetsky review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
Ira Savetsky on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:30 AM
Steven Burack review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
Steven Burack on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 08:05 AM
i dont write many reviews but I felt that this was necessary. Dr. jaskiel and staff are super thorough. Always spending a lot of time explaining every detail of what's going on in my mouth. He even goes as far as taking pictures before my procedures to explain. then during my procedure and then again after showing me exactly what happened. He makes myself and my family feel extremely comfortable and I trust him implicitly. He only does things that are absolutely necessary treating us like family. I have seen many dentists in my life and by far this is the best most comfortable experience I've ever had.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Miriam Savetsky Kestenbaum review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
Miriam Savetsky Kestenbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 07:37 AM
Dr. Jaskiel is very caring, patient and understanding. He always shows pictures explaining every detail. His work comes from the heart and is always striving for perfection. He is very detail oriented. I highly recommend this place.
Ari Shapiro review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
Ari Shapiro on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 04:03 AM
Dr. Jaskiel is a phenomenal dentist who cares about his patients. I've been seeing him for over ten years, and I've been so impressed that my whole family now goes to him. God only gives you one set of teeth, but thankfully he also gave us Dr. Jaskiel to take care of them!
matmiami review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
matmiami on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:13 AM
I felt more like he was trying to sell me services and treatments I didn't need. Beware, his technology is his prop to make you think you should pay out of pocket for his unconventional services. All things aside, the doctor and his wife were very rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Javier Sarmiento Jr. review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
Javier Sarmiento Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 07:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Carol Paredes review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
Carol Paredes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 17:00 PM
Juan Carlos review for Brickell Avenue Dentist
Juan Carlos on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 02:12 AM
By far best dentist in South Florida. For years I have been going to Brickell from Palm Beach to a very trustworthy Dr. Jaskiel -who I'm very happy to call my dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.