Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brickell Avenue Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Miami, FL 33129

1865 Brickell Ave, Ste A207, Miami, FL 33129

(305) 653-2231

https://brickellavenuedentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(666) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
About

Brickell Ave Dentist is located at 1865 Brickell Ave, Miami, FL. This location is in the Brickell neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leanna Shetler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 20:19 PM
Highly recommend this practice! The entire staff treats your family as if you were their own. They are so kind and truly looking out for your best interest.
Haily Rees Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:35 AM
Shira Feld on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 11:22 AM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Jaskiel for several years and we trust him completely. He is very detailed with all his work and takes the time to explain everything, including showing me pictures of my teeth. What he recommends is the truth and I trust him fully. He is the most honesty dentist I know! When I get a procedure done I feel no pain and his injection technique makes getting a needle very comfortable. My kids beg me to go for their dental appointments because they love going there! Dr. Jaskiel and the staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease every time we come in. Highly recommend this practice!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Michelle Calautti on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 03:40 AM
Oxana Medved on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:29 AM
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, warm and welcome feeling. Dr. Jaskiel have provided professional and considerate dental care. The dentist use the latest technology for optimal care. Highly recommend this office !
Joseph S Ladd on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Anneliese Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 07:56 AM
Dr. Jaskiel and his team are Miami’s most professional.
Enikõ Farkas DeLisle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:13 AM
So thrilled I found such a wonderful dentist in my neighborhood! Dr. Jaskiel is as much of an artist as he is an amazing dentist. Exceptionally beautiful work!!! And the staff make patients feel like family.
Faisal Srouji on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 07:43 AM
You guys are the best, I all my friends to go there they stayed late for us!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.