Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brick Row Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
368 reviews
|General Dentistry|Richardson, TX 75081

743 Brick Row #220, Ste 220, Richardson, TX 75081

(214) 414-9980

https://www.brickrowdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Brick Row Dentistry for dental services from general cleaning and rountine examinations to improving your smile with teeth whitening, bonding crowns and veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
368 reviews
5315
  
428
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lam Le on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 03:25 AM
Kelli Cott on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 15:18 PM
I love this dentist and his location. They are very clean, always professional and flexible wut my schedule. Highly recommend to anyone.
Dana Tovi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 05:47 AM
Great service, had great experiance using Brick Row.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Vuong Pham on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 08:05 AM
Amira Saeed Farah on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 08:08 AM
Great place... Great front desk .... Great doctor.....It's the best
Mahidhar Gandla on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 08:28 AM
Good Service. Great Staff. Highly Recommend. Thank you
Heather Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 15:25 PM
Dr. Nguyen is so professional and does great work. I had a root canal and I had no pain during or after. The staff is always polite and welcoming. I recommend Brick Row Dentistry.
Janet D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/01/2016, 09:42 AM
I had a great experience, they are very kind and professional, I used a groupon and was wondering how much high pressure up-selling would occur. The answer was zero. At the end of the visit they asked me if I wanted to come back in six months. Of course I said yes, I had been treated very well and my teeth looked beautiful...LOL, I highly recommend this practice.
Alexis-taylor S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 09:33 AM
The service was absolutely horrible! My mouth was jerked, water was getting spilled on me, and they were rude to my siblings! I had to have my brothers and sister sit in the room with me & they kept yelling at the children for NO apparent reason! It was ridiculous. I definitely do NOT recommend this dentistry and will never go again!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.