Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brick Row Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
368 reviews
|General Dentistry|Richardson, TX 75081

743 Brick Row #220, Ste 220, Richardson, TX 75081

(214) 414-9980

https://www.brickrowdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Brick Row Dentistry for dental services from general cleaning and rountine examinations to improving your smile with teeth whitening, bonding crowns and veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
368 reviews
5315
  
428
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:46 AM
Cleaning was quick and efficient -Harrison Williams
Antionio D B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 08:49 AM
Great place , I'd like to recomment this place to everyone who looks for a new Dentist. They take time on me, meet me politely. knowledgeable about what they are doing. Affordable Price for Then Cleaning $59 . Try it out.
Brittany Mac on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:47 AM
Today was my first appointment; it was fast and easy... the staff were very friendly. Location is clean. Dr was quick and honest. I am coming back at the end of the month for some fillings. The Dr gave me options (I didn’t feel robbed of my money) and after the regular cleaning/ exam my mouth didn’t hurt. It was a great experience and I’m not one to enjoy the drs.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Nejeha Ahmed on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
John Heskin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 17:25 PM
Went in for a cleaning today, my teeth have never felt so clean! The staff is super friendly and they were able to get me in today with only a day notice � #squeakyclean #lickingmyteethallday
Reizan Besfki on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 11:51 AM
Great place, prices are very fair compared to other places and the staff is very friendly.
Patricia Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 13:13 PM
Michael Joseph Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 08:04 AM
I have been coming here for awhile now. I always have an excellent experience. They always take me right away. No wait times. This is a great place to get dental work done!!
Deysi Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:48 PM
Megusto cómo me atendieron selos recomiendo
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.