Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brick Row Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
368 reviews
|General Dentistry|Richardson, TX 75081

743 Brick Row #220, Ste 220, Richardson, TX 75081

(214) 414-9980

https://www.brickrowdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Brick Row Dentistry for dental services from general cleaning and rountine examinations to improving your smile with teeth whitening, bonding crowns and veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
368 reviews
5315
  
428
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nazu Bhuyan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 07:54 AM
Dr was nice. Scervice was good
Muna Mejbel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 13:04 PM
Great place. The doctor and staff were really nice. I had a great experience.
Isela Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 15:12 PM
My husband does not like to visit the dentist at all, my brother in law recommended Brick Row Dentistry, my husband was real happy! everyone from the front desk to the Doctor were very nice and professional, thank you so much.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Hira Zafar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:30 AM
Dr. Nguyen and the staff are amazing. Very welcoming. Performed a thorough exam and gave many options. He is a very sweet person. He helped me choose the best option. Spend alot of time with me explaining all the options. I felt very comfortable and would definitely recommend this place to everyone !
Miriam Beatriz Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:46 AM
Me gusto la visita
Endash Tesema on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:49 AM
Nice doctor!
Hanadi Al-Refai on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 04:41 AM
Deepak Shah on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 09:36 AM
Good timely service, in and out in reasonable time, polite staff.
Zina Moahmed on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 09:11 AM
Very welcoming staff and a dentist who is very knowledgeable. I always have an excellent experience and they answer all your questions. I would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.