Logo White
Watch Demo

Briceno Auto Body Inc.

Own this business?
4.7
61 reviews
|Automotive|Sunrise, FL 33313

1394 NW 65th Ave, Sunrise, FL 33313

(954) 894-7776

http://honestautobodyrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

5420 Reese Rd

(754) 701-1675

11 people are looking at this business

About

More about Briceno Auto Body Inc. collision repair, collision center, auto collision repair, auto collision, auto repair, car repair, body repair, auto body repair, body shop, body shops, collision shop, auto paint, auto painting, auto body paint, car painting, automotive paint

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
61 reviews
554
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
  • 48 Reviews4.6Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriana Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 12:35 PM
Ingrid Pena on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 11:26 AM
Ulises-Lizeth Arencibia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 07:51 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Gary Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 06:06 AM
GREAT job and FAST service! The dealer said 4 weeks...I had my 2015 4 Runner back in 7 days!!! Highly recommend!
Deborah Creque on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 14:17 PM
Marcus Wesker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 15:40 PM
Briceno provided excellent customer service from start to finish. My vehicle was smashed in the front and a week later, Briceno made my vehicle look as if it was never in an accident. I would recommend Briceno to anyone looking for quality body repair.
Melissa Wasa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 02:25 AM
Super friendly people and my car came out perfect! I got gotten into a front end car accident in a 2012 Nissan Versa and they did the repairs very quickly and professionally. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! :D
Joseph Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2015, 16:13 PM
Thanks to Briceno my car looks like new!!! They're very respectful and patient people due to my insurance taking a bit of time to respond! But either then that I had no problem with Briceno and I'll be advising others to check them out!!!
Victor A Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 12:49 PM
Excellent service and they work extremely fast!! Definetely recommend this shop to anyone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.