Logo White
Watch Demo

Briarwood Condominiums

Own this business?
4.0
53 reviews
|Real Estate|Pensacola, FL 32514

1040 E Olive Rd, Pensacola, FL 32514

(850) 477-2940

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bayshore Towers Realty
4.9
(17) · Real Estate

28250 Canal Rd

(251) 981-3008
Sandpiper Condominium
4.7
(58) · Real Estate

1069 W Beach Blvd

(800) 528-2651

1 person is looking at this business

Sandpiper Cove Condominiums
4.6
(840) · Real Estate

775 Gulf Shore Dr

(850) 837-9121
Silver Dunes Condominium
4.5
(75) · Real Estate

1030 U.S. 98 East

(800) 231-6729
Sundown Condominium
4.5
(40) · Real Estate

16470 Perdido Key Dr

(850) 492-1816

1 person is looking at this business

Legacy Vacations
4.5
(8) · Real Estate

1111 Santa Rosa Blvd

(877) 256-0966

About

Security gate,Swimming pool,Tennis court,Enhanced exterior lighting,Carpet and tile flooring,Bathroom vanities,vanity tops,and faucets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
53 reviews
523
  
418
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deedra Dell Selwyn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 11:54 AM
Staff is so pleasant and easy going. Condo is clean, well cared for, and PERFECT! Even the outside is clean and attractive. (I like clean!)
Can't wait for my move in date!
(Expect updates) :)
Monica Unapologetically Flawed on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 11:00 AM
Elizabeth Ashley Flack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 04:11 AM
Friendly staff and maintenance team. They keep good care of the place.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Keith Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2015, 20:07 PM
Charles G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 14:57 PM
They are NOT section 8 housing, quiet gated apartments, older, has a very nice pool and a extremely small "weight room" the bald guy up front Ben is very nice and straight up, Kevin is the most rude person there, seems like he don't care at all about your problems. This is no were near the worse part of town, but right up the road is Ensley which isn't the greatest neighborhood. Mr. Lyons is one of the property owners and is very rarely on sight, let alone he look 90, so I doubt he "sells drugs", The place isn't bad for their price, but does need upgrading, stayed here for 2 years.
Reggie W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/01/2012, 21:30 PM
GM (MR. Lyons) is a homophobic racist. – These APARTMENTS are in a really bad part of town and the management just adds to the problems. He called me a N****R to my face and said that if I didn't like it I could get out. My family moved out as soon as we could.
mchael on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/01/2012, 14:24 PM
Crack town – These aren't condominiums. They are low budget apartments in the worst part of town. A gate around the property does nothing to stop the homeless and drug dealers. You can watch people jumping the fence to get on the property all night long. Too much crime for me. The place is bad
mike29 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/01/2012, 07:25 AM
These are not condominiums. They are low budget apartments and section 8 housing in the worst part of town. A gate around the property does not make you safe. You can watch people jumping the fence to get on the property all night long. DRUGS DRUGS DRUGS. The manager Mr. Lyons sells front he front office.
Respond to negative reviews
Bobby T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/01/2012, 01:07 AM
do not live here unless you take drugs. – Crack house apartments. Cops are their all the time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.