Logo White
Watch Demo

Briarcliff Day Care

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Education|Atlanta, Georgia 30329

1731 Belle Isle Cir NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30329

(404) 728-0675

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Developmental Child Care Inc
5.0
(2) · Education

1211 Tamm Ave

(314) 645-1211
Patuxent Square Childcare
5.0
(8) · Education

9900 Washington Blvd N

(301) 776-7722
Plainview Apartments
5.0
(9) · Preschools

10320 Timberwood Circle

(502) 245-1333
I Can! Educational Center
5.0
(1) · Education

38149 Utica Rd

(586) 446-4629
Miss Beth's Family Daycare
5.0
(10) · Preschools

49 Belgian Dr

(603) 474-7990
Hamilton Heights Child Development Center
5.0
(16) · Education

5320 N 134th St

(402) 933-3333

About

Briarcliff Day Care Center is licensed and regulated by Bright from the Start, Georgia Department of Early Care and Learning. The center is regularly inspected by this agency to monitor compliance with government rules and regulations and to ensure we adhere to the highest standards. We know all parents want the very best of everything for their children, especially child care and we strive to be that Center that meets all of a doting parent's needs. Our goal is to provide an excellent level of care to our children by working with parents, providing a loving home-like environment combined with a healthy diet of mostly Organic, Natural and Additive-free foods. Our teachers focus on helping ch

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
India Hawkins-Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 03:37 AM
It was truly an experience to work there with the children and other caregivers!
Monica Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:41 AM
The staff at Briarcliff is amazing! They truly care about children. My youngest is now 15 months and a challenging little lady, and I love to see her readily go to her teacher. It really shows how much they must work to make a connection with each child. My oldest is almost 3 and very strong-willed, but his teachers have been very patient and kind to him. Briarcliff is just full of wonderful people that give me confidence in my children's care every day!
Amy Kennedy Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:46 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jasmine Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2014, 08:54 AM
Sarah Bishop Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 07:02 AM
Ann Mayson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2013, 06:14 AM
marissa5 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/24/2012, 03:11 AM
The Most Wonderful Child Care Center
I am so blessed to have found this center. As a new mom, I felt so overwhelmed most of the time as I had no idea what to do to get my baby to sleep or eat . A friend suggested this center as they helped her get her baby on a schedule, which helped with the eating and therefore sleeping issues she had with her baby as well. I will forever be grateful to Ms Anne and her team as I feel they literally saved my husband and I. Our baby was put on a schedule that worked from day one and has being eating and sleeping so well! I really don't know what I would have done without them.
Paula P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/02/2012, 06:03 AM
Best Day Care Hands Down – I love Briarcliff daycare. I pulled my son from another decent daycare in Atlanta and I noticed a huge difference immediately. At Briarcliff my son gets more personal attention and he enjoys everyday. His favorite teacher is Miss Krishna (SP). I think she is everyone's favorite.
Briarcliff has great rates and they don't raise their prices often like some other local daycare centers. We play to keep my 9 month old there for a long time!
warnermay on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/08/2009, 05:48 AM
Couldn't be more thankful – My wife and I were at a loss for what to do when we found out that the daycare we were using for our daughter was substandard and unsafe in many areas. We reached out to Briarcliff Day Care among others and thankfully they had a spot become open for us quickly.
I can't say enough about the staff there, they were caring -- clearly attentive to our daughters needs. They were safe -- security and cleanliness were a top priority. In less than two weeks when I would pull up to the house to drop off our daughter, she would, at 9 months, start squealing and clapping. She cried when we took her home!
If you're looking for an infant daycare, Briarcliff is a great place to
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.