Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian T Edwards, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Dental|Santa Clarita, CA 91321

23504 Lyons Ave #104, Ste 104, Santa Clarita, CA 91321

(661) 254-4000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

1 person is looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453

1 person is looking at this business

Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Hedrick Dentistry
5.0
(90) · Dental

2240 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 526-2240

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our office specializes in honesty, friendliness, quality, and health. We take pride in creating an atmosphere where you will feel comfortable. Our job as health care providers is to educate you, inform you of your options, and let you make a decision that is best for you. We have taken advanced studies in Invisalign, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sleep Apnea, and Root Canals. We utlize the latest in technology to provide you the best service. The latest in science research has proven the connection of your mouth to your overall health. We take this to heart and provide services to achieve and maintain oral health. When we keep your gums and teeth healthy, we decrease the chance of systemic diseases an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5115
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luann DeBiase Owens on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 08:41 AM
Dr. Brian is the best!! Everything about his manner, his staff, his office and how he takes care of my dental health is top notch!! I highly recommend Dr. Brian! So glad I found him!!
Kim Spargur Siebe on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 01:44 AM
Best experience I have EVER had at the dentist.. everyone was kind, knowledgeable, made me feel so comfortable.. the easy that Dr Edwards explained everything to me was so easy to understand & backed up by his staff- everyone is on the same page. I can’t say enough positive things about this office - thank you for making me feel so comfortable!
Lauren Austin on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 01:22 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Madai Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 08:00 AM
It’s been my personal experience that Dr. Edwards & his professional staff are the best in the SCV. He is knowledgeable, patient, comforting & truly listens to your needs.
Timm McDermott on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 02:55 AM
Hands down THE greatest dentistry office I have ever been too!
Howard Crampton Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:19 AM
So, I'm looking to get some work done on my teeth and I'd been seeing inspiring posts and photos from Brian Edwards @threesixtydentistry. First let me tell you that you need not fear the dentist anymore! What an Awesome office he has. It's like you walked into Disneylands Country Bear Barn with faux Pine branches covering the ceiling, and lanterns hanging down all across the office. Trees and fountains are placed throughout as well. Even if you don't need work done, just stop by to check it out. Second, I was warmly greeted and didn't hardly wait before I was first given a tour, then sat down for my consultation. Third, his prices are more than fair and affordable consisted to other places I...  more>>
Marisa Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 09:25 AM
So, it's been a while since I've had the chompers cleaned ... I really did love my visit , Dr Edwards is very thorough and knowledgeable ... his whole staff are lovely , and my cleaning didn't hurt at all!! That's when you know you've found the perfect Dentist !! Thank you so much ��
Heather Dyrness on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 12:44 PM
Amazing experience! So glad I switched over to Three Sixty dental, they took great care of me and I look forward to my next visit!! Thanks guys !
Carol Ohler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 06:20 AM
I have the best dentist and his staff is amazing too. I have a great time here. Can you say that about your dental visits? If not, you need to see Dr. Brian. Kristy.... you are the most gentle hygienist. I swear, I could fall asleep when you're cleaning my teeth. Thank you. My teeth shine like the top of the Cyrsler Building.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.