Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian L. Kirkwood, Dds

Own this business?
4.7
150 reviews
|Dental|Greenfield, IN 46140

101 N State St, Brandywine Dental Group, Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 462-3456

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440

1 person is looking at this business

Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

1 person is looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

1 person is looking at this business

About

Brian L. Kirkwood, DDS is conveniently located on State Street in Greenfield. We provide dental services to the surrounding area, which includes: Hancock County, East-side Indianapolis, Knightstown, Pendleton, Anderson, Charlottesville, Fortville, Mount Vernon, Maxwell, Fairland, New Palestine, New Castle, Shelbyville, Rushville, Arlington, Gwenville, & Cumberland. We strive to give each patient individualized care by taking the time to listen to all of their concerns. Every guest who visits our office will be given the same kind of regard and courtesy that we would give our family and ourselves. Dr. Brian Kirkwood and his friendly staff work very hard to keep all appointments on time, becau

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
150 reviews
5128
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.6Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Stainbrook on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 12:33 PM
Best Dentist and staff ever in History.....in all my years I never left the dentist smiling after an extraction.....thank you all. I'll never go anywhere else!
Shawn McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 11:38 AM
Love this place! I'm a bit of a pansy when it comes to the dentist but they all make you feel comfortable and at ease! I think I have found my new favorite dentist!
Sarah Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 15:14 PM
I brought my brother Hiram Cushenberry into Dr Kirkwood office in Greenwood for a new set of dentures. I was so impressed with his whole team . Their level of profession was so high that I was relaxed doing the process . My brother is 80 years and I always worry that I'm doing the right thing or making the right decision for him . After talking with the staff I knew I made the right decision.Seeing him smiling makes me so happy . Thank you all Sarah Cushenberry Johnson
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Roy P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 14:15 PM
I had 18 teeth pulled and dentures as temporary until hybrid implants! The next morning I experienced no pain in extractions and very minor discomfort from needle for numbing! All said it was a very pleasant and amazingly quick procedure! The follow up care has been phenomenal in the minor adjustments during healing process! I also like to add that within three days I could tell my health was drastically better after getting bad teeth and infections out
Katie R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/23/2015, 03:48 AM
I have been to several dentists and Dr Kirkwood and his staff are the best! They are all so friendly and they make you feel at ease,! My husband and I are so happy with them!
Liza W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/14/2015, 02:58 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Kirkwood since he started his practice. His staff is absolutely positive! They treat you as a person instead of a number. They can make you laugh even if you don't feel well. Very accommodating. They work around your schedule the best that they can. Dr. Kirkwood is very professional and spends as much time with you that you need. Answers questions that you may have and he always tries to calm your fears. I remember one time I came in for a root canal on one of my back teeth. Of course if anything that could go wrong. It happens to me. Anyway the tooth had a extra root. (Didn't show up on X-ray) We were the office till about 8:30 p.m. His assistant stayed. The off...  more>>
Rebecca Turner Mays on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 05:14 AM
Love this place super friendly staff. And you can go back with your kids!
Shelby Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 00:23 AM
Tamara Nayak on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2013, 14:03 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.