Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian L. Kirkwood, Dds

Own this business?
4.7
153 reviews
|Dental|Greenfield, IN 46140

101 N State St, Brandywine Dental Group, Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 462-3456

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440

1 person is looking at this business

Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

1 person is looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

2 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

1 person is looking at this business

About

Brian L. Kirkwood, DDS is conveniently located on State Street in Greenfield. We provide dental services to the surrounding area, which includes: Hancock County, East-side Indianapolis, Knightstown, Pendleton, Anderson, Charlottesville, Fortville, Mount Vernon, Maxwell, Fairland, New Palestine, New Castle, Shelbyville, Rushville, Arlington, Gwenville, & Cumberland. We strive to give each patient individualized care by taking the time to listen to all of their concerns. Every guest who visits our office will be given the same kind of regard and courtesy that we would give our family and ourselves. Dr. Brian Kirkwood and his friendly staff work very hard to keep all appointments on time, becau

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
153 reviews
5131
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.6Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
misterblo on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/20/2009, 00:21 AM
I have really enjoyed going to Dr. Kirkwood and his staff for all of my dental needs. He is very knowledgeable and caring in his line of work and as a man. I have a lot of confidence in his staff who have benefited my wife and I. I would highly recommend Brandywine Dental to anyone!
Brian K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/17/2009, 10:57 AM
D.Poole
My family enjoys our visits to Brandywine Dental group for it's friendly and yet professional atmosphere. We always leave with a smile on our faces and appreciate the attention we get with our dental needs. Everyone is very caring and do a great job explaining dental procedures and conditions. We appreciate this office.
kgayle08 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/16/2009, 10:56 AM
My family and I all go to DR. Kirkwood's office, We all love it there everyone is so nice and helpfull,
The staff alway's have smiles on there faces. The kids love the toy's you get to pick out when you are done and have done a great job. I would tell all my friends and family to go to Dr. Kirkwood's office
Mrs. G
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
dao9503 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/16/2009, 03:09 AM
This is a family friendly dental office with a playroom just off the waiting area. The front office staff is friendly and helpful. The hygeinists really know what they are doing and explain every step of what they are doing and actually make helpful recommendations. I took my 2 and 4 year olds with me and we all went back together. Deedee, our hygeinist, allowed my 4 year old daughter to get out a mask and gloves and hold the suction for us while she watched me get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Kirkwood is also wonderful with the kids - my 4 year old had 4 cavities filled by him previously with no problems whatsoever. The kids always get to pick out a toy if they do a good job of sitting still and f...  more>>
Kathy G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/16/2009, 01:22 AM
review
My family and I started going to Dr. Kirkwood's office in 1998 and Love it there. I would not go anywhere else, The Dr. and his staff are the best. They make you feel at home and they make it fun for the kids
dodi c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/12/2009, 01:01 AM
dentist
I have been going to Brandywine Dental Group for several years and have always been treated with the utmost respect and care that I would expect from a caring and friendly staff. They do super work and do their best to always make me feel at ease in an envionrment that is not always easy to be at ease in. Dr. Brian Kirkwood has worked on both of my children since they were about a year old and has always done a super job with them! They always leave the office with a smile! I think this is a great place to bring your entire family for all of their dental needs.
kgayle08 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/16/2008, 06:23 AM
I love going to Dr. Kirkwood's office his staff is Great and so is he
newpaldenny on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/15/2008, 02:17 AM
OK, I'm not crazy about having dental work done,but since I have to.......there's no place I'd rather go. Great staff and Dr K always seems to love what he's doing.
pooledeedee on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/12/2008, 04:07 AM
This Office Rocks!
They are above and beyond any dental office I have ever seen.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.