Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian L. Kirkwood, Dds

Own this business?
4.8
168 reviews
|Dental|Greenfield, IN 46140

101 N State St, Brandywine Dental Group, Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 462-3456

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(62) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

2 people are looking at this business

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

2 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

About

Brian L. Kirkwood, DDS is conveniently located on State Street in Greenfield. We provide dental services to the surrounding area, which includes: Hancock County, East-side Indianapolis, Knightstown, Pendleton, Anderson, Charlottesville, Fortville, Mount Vernon, Maxwell, Fairland, New Palestine, New Castle, Shelbyville, Rushville, Arlington, Gwenville, & Cumberland. We strive to give each patient individualized care by taking the time to listen to all of their concerns. Every guest who visits our office will be given the same kind of regard and courtesy that we would give our family and ourselves. Dr. Brian Kirkwood and his friendly staff work very hard to keep all appointments on time, becau

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
168 reviews
5145
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.7Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Anthony on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 08:33 AM
Awesome work and awesome people! Keep up the good work!
Amanda Bockover on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 08:48 AM
A down to earth dentist that listens to his patients. Talks to them like people and is a clowns around with the kids.
Gary Barnes II on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 09:52 AM
I went to a 24 hour dentist due to busy schedule, they only looked in my mouth and did xray!! Due to insurance complications they wanted me to pay $675 and said insurance would reimburse me if I had it!! Well I did but they couldn't reach them at 9:00 pm!! Well ok I understand that they need to make sure they get paid!! But after two full days and nights I was in excruciating pain but can't pay that much and just wait on reimbursement, so I said I would pay for the xray and for looking in my mouth and just come back next day so they could contact my insurance!! So I had to go ahead and pay $154 before they would even do xray!! So I did and then they said since they didn't do any procedure th...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dan Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:58 AM
Great group of professional and friendly people. Almost a pleasure to visit the Doc when I have to. I do recommend this office to my friends and family.
Tim Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:03 AM
Had nothing but great experiences. Very professional and comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Wilhelmina Bundy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 07:48 AM
My grandkids love all of them, 1st vist for the youngest, and 3rd visit for the other
Amy Schelle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 13:14 PM
Carrie Donoghue on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 04:07 AM
Personally, my children and I have been patients of Dr. Kirkwood for around 13-years. Therefore, I thoroughly love how the staff is always extremely friendly and do such an amazing job with children. Dr. Kirkwood's takes the time to listen to your concerns and does an exceptional job of explaining any questions you may have. Furthermore, I would definitely recommend Dr. Kirkwood and his staff to others for their dental needs.
Julie Anne Clayton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:24 AM
The staff it's friendly & Dr. Kirkwood is great! Highly recommend their dentist office!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.