Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian L. Britton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76016

4821 W Arkansas Ln, Arlington, TX 76016

(817) 451-8071

https://www.drbrianbritton.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Britton Dental, we are committed to your oral health and total wellness. As a leading provider of general and cosmetic dentistry for Arlington Texas and the surrounding areas, Dr. Britton has the tools and experience to help you live a life of full of health and confidence.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Fragoso on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 06:48 AM
I have been to numerous dentists over the years and never had a better dentist. I drive an hour to see him and his staff. Thank God I found this place.
Buz Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 07:45 AM
Always friendly, attentive, careful, and honest. It’s hard for me to believe how many years I’ve been going to this same dentist, but I hope it’s many more years to come.
Jackie Hogge on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 01:51 AM
Every thing about his practice. Jack
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mitch Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 07:31 AM
Always pleasant people , these folks do a great job . Thanks
Razan Saleh Valle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 04:23 AM
I have always received great service, and Dr. Britton’s patient rapport is why he has kept me as a patient for over 15 years. Every dental hygienist working with him is professional and kind, and his entire office staff is so friendly and efficient. The small touches like the full drink station and the warm and inviting waiting area make their service that much more memorable, but the excellent dental service and patient care is the number one reason to choose Dr. Britton! Highly recommend!
Lyndon Shaftoe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 06:57 AM
Staff was competent, professional and friendly. All procedures and required actions were completed in a timely and professional manner. Dr. Britton took extra time to explain the condition of my teeth and what dental action needed to be required. There was no pressure to complete any further than all work.
Polly Nugent on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 04:16 AM
Efficient friendly Team and great transparency when explaining a process or procedure. Highly recommend Brian L Britton DDS!!
Rusty Guess on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:59 AM
Excellent care and a first-rate staff. Dentistry CAN be fun!
Wendy Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr. Britton is awesome!. He is so attentive and personable. He treats my grandmother, parents, husband, kids and myself. He relates well to all of us and takes care of all our needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.